25

cpresh

Precious
I'm loyal,hardworking and ready to learn young lady.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
169 Followers
130 Following
Uyo
June 22, 2018
cpresh
education
6y
THOUGHT OF A CHILD
Gone are those days when I do think that women gets pregnant through holding of hands. Gone are those days when I do think that they gets pregnant by kissing. Gone are those days when I was scared of hugging
$ 0.000
2
1
cpresh
nigeria
6y
Reality
To my wonderful friends here on steemit, I miss you all. Preparing for my exams and expecting a good result. Love you all....
$ 0.000
1
cpresh
childbirth
6y
IS IT GOOD FOR THE HUSBAND TO WATCH OVER THE WIFE IN THE LABOUR WARD WHILE SHE PUT TO BED
Would that give them the happiness they need? Is that part of love? Would that convince them that their husband is always with them in thin and thick? Is that a confirmation of love? It was a huge argument
$ 0.000
1
1
cpresh
love
6y
MY LOVE FOR TWINS
Is it meant to be or a mistake? There are two things in life for which we are never truly prepared for, that is twins It's double the giggles and double the grins, and double the trouble if you're blessed
$ 0.000
5
1
cpresh
life
6y
AGE OF LIFE
The journey of Life can be so boring and lonely,especially when you don't have anyone that motivates, or care about your success or welfare, especially a life aimed at success. I’ve found through talking
$ 0.000
2
1
FROM THE C's DESK
Hi Steemians My name is Nkoro, Precious C. Well known as Confi, Presh or Buchi. All these names reminds me of my childhood days, my growing up, and the bright future that is ahead of me. I'm from a great
$ 0.066
10
14

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.