46

commernce

COMMERNCE AND TRADE
Just stuff i want to talk about, Second account @commernce2
Available
Used
Resource Credits
242 Followers
10 Following
commernce
steem
6y
RE: Dec 30 STEEM - Daily Prediction Contest
Woah is that saltmines!!! What the heck is happening!!?!?!? My stomach tells me its $0.276
$ 0.000
2
commernce
crypto
6y
RE: 1250 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: BUMO
Here is my contest entry, pls don't be confused with the contents. Im only taking about the vision.
$ 0.000
0
commernce
shadowbot
6y
RE: Daily ShadowBot Stats - 16 October, 2018
Hmm, what changed in the ranking system?
$ 0.000
1
1
commernce
microsoftpaint
6y
RE: Leaves
Hey, why does your payout say $0.18? When the steempower of the person who upvoted only has 15-steempower?
$ 0.000
0
commernce
crypto
6y
RE: 1100 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Native
My post is a bit short this time.
$ 0.000
0
commernce
microsoftpaint
6y
RE: Leaves
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
2
commernce
crypto
6y
RE: 1150 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Xaya
im not yet done, i will edit later, aslo i can't seem to resteem the post anymore?
$ 0.000
0
commernce
crypto
6y
RE: 1250 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Digitex
Here is my submission, I hope that the general knowledge of my readers are enough o get whats going on.
$ 0.000
0
commernce
crypto
6y
RE: 980 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Kinesis
Thanks for picking me as a winner for the steem bonus 2-times in a row. Is it ok if a use my other account @commernce2 to enter the contest as well?
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: THE SOUND IN THE DARKNESS
Hehehe, im not familiar with the story, but being unfammilar to a scary story is one of my taste, it give you a sense of (wwhat will happen!)
$ 0.000
1
1
commernce
vlogyoutube
6y
RE: How To Make A Video Blog
Contact me in steem.chat @kettleyer.chan I have some things to say to help get you started.
$ 0.000
0
commernce
steemit
6y
RE: Interactive Battle Tournament#8 - Enrol Now To Play!
Until when can i play even though im still alive?
$ 0.000
0
commernce
steemit
6y
RE: Interactive Battle Tournament#8 - Enrol Now To Play!
Woo!
$ 0.000
0
commernce
steemit
6y
RE: Interactive Battle Tournament#8 - Enrol Now To Play!
Is this the only post i should worry about? Are there more i aren't heard of that i should know first to get by correctly?
$ 0.000
0
1
commernce
steemit
6y
RE: Interactive Battle Tournament#8 - Enrol Now To Play!
!life
$ 0.000
0
2
commernce
crypto
6y
RE: 940 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Kleros
Woo! This is my submission sorry i think i was focused more on my interest than kleros.
$ 0.000
0
commernce
steemit
6y
RE: Interactive Battle Tournament#8 - Enrol Now To Play!
I summon! Tier-1 skeletons! Dice:1/100 Dice - 100 sided You have successfully summoned only 1 out of 100 skeletons
$ 0.000
0
commernce
crypto
6y
RE: 940 STEEM ~ Sponsored Writing Contest: Kleros
Wooo! Thanks for accepting my last submission!
$ 0.000
0
commernce
steemit
6y
RE: Interactive Battle Tournament#8 - Enrol Now To Play!
(Wizard)Summoner to the max! Give a a character who can only summon massive hordes/army's! (Don't want any of those cheap cantrips such as mysticzap and mysticbolt). I can either summon a couple powerful
$ 0.054
2
6
RE: Utopian Hackathon - Revealing Date, Topic, Prizes & More Details on The First Utopian.io Community Hackathon
571
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.