60

coinexchange

Available
Used
Resource Credits
672 Followers
4 Following
December 1, 2017
coinexchange
cbd
5y
Elektra CBD Cannabis Strain Review
The Elektra Strain is one of the more popular CBD strains out there,  and since CBD is becoming so popular,  I have decided to jump into the industry and start offering CBD flower,  CBD
$ 0.000
2
1
coinexchange
photography
6y
Fishing back when the golf course was still around
If you have followed me for a while, you should know by now that one of my favorite spots to fish is in this subdivision with lots of separate lakes and ponds throughout. I have loved this spot ever since
$ 4.587
12
3
coinexchange
photography
6y
Gobble Gobble
This is a picture that I grabbed while I was hunting at my friend's property in North Florida. They are turkeys, and they were very far away. I could have possibly got one of them, but I didn't want to
$ 9.551
11
1
coinexchange
photography
6y
This filled my freezer!
I love the outdoors and I am especially fond of fishing and hunting. If you aren't a vegetarian, fishing and hunting can be an amazing skill that can help keep your freezer full, along with your pockets.
$ 10.411
17
3
coinexchange
photography
6y
Beautiful Fish
This is another one of my top 5 bass in terms of weight, but the beauty of this fish is what really stood out to me when I pulled it out of the water. It is a very bright and colorful bass ranging from
$ 13.135
13
1
coinexchange
photography
6y
View from My Hunting Stand
As I have told you guys before, my buddy Yancey has some nice hunting property in the woods of the Panhandle (Northern section of Florida). This is a view from my tree stand. I hunt here some of the the
$ 9.249
13
2
coinexchange
photography
6y
Storms Brew Quick in Florida
Fishing is fun, but the weather in Florida isn't much fun to deal with when it gets nasty out of nowhere. The weathermen aren't even sure what is going to happen here. There have been days that they have
$ 11.732
13
4
coinexchange
photography
6y
Dead Gator
This is a dead alligator that was in the Hillsborough Canal. My brother and I decided to come try and fish the Hillsborough Canal, and we came across this guy during our day of fishing: This alligator
$ 9.180
11
5
coinexchange
photography
6y
On the Search for Shitcoins
It would seem as if this raccoon is on the search for some garbage because I caught him going through a dumpster. It didn't even seem too alarmed by me when I pulled out my phone to take a picture. I thought
$ 9.117
11
2
coinexchange
photography
6y
More Deer Through a Scope
Since I did quite a bit of hunting for a couple of years, I got plenty of practice snapping photos through the scope of my gun. I would do this when a doe that I didn't want to shoot, or another type of
$ 8.880
29
2
coinexchange
photo
6y
Abandoned Golf Course Fishing
This is one of the places that my brother and I used to love going to fish, especially before we had our kayaks or my boat. The golf course used to be up and running and we still fished on it then, but
$ 8.902
31
1
coinexchange
photography
6y
Catching Hogs
Wild hogs are becoming more of a problem in certain cities throughout Central Florida. When it really gets bad, a land owner out here will actively look for people to either come hunt the hogs, or pay
$ 8.860
25
4
coinexchange
photography
6y
Crazy Wake
This is a huge fishing boat that my 3rd cousin owns down in the West Palm Beach/Jupiter, Florida area. The wake that this boat creates is scary big. Check it out: The cousin that owns this boat is obviously
$ 9.050
29
4
coinexchange
photography
6y
One of my biggest Snook
As many of you are quite aware by now, fishing is my passion. I always look to get in as much as possible in search of huge fish. This is one of those fish that really got my adrenaline flowing hard: Snook
$ 9.223
29
1
coinexchange
photography
6y
Beautiful Sight
One of my favorite things about hunting is seeing the abundantly beautiful nature that comes in a variety of different forms throughout each morning. The peace and tranquility of being alone out in nature
$ 9.284
30
4
coinexchange
photography
6y
I think I'm gonna need some help.
I bought this four wheeler because a lot of my friends loved going riding in the woods, on trails, or anywhere else we could get up to speed a bit. Sometimes we liked to go mudding or through some water
$ 11.297
27
coinexchange
photography
6y
One of my Biggest Bass
I have done a ton of fishing in my life. It is my favorite hobby and it has been since I was a young kid. This is one of the bigger bass that I have ever caught in my life. Check out the size of this one:
$ 10.972
29
3
coinexchange
photography
6y
Above the Clouds
One of my favorite parts about going on a vacation is the flight. It does suck to have to go through security and all of the long lines, but the takeoff rush and the views are well worth it to me! This
$ 7.074
35
coinexchange
photography
6y
One of my best pictures!
This is one of my favorite and best pictures of all time. It was while I was deer hunting and I took a picture of the deer through the scope of my gun. It turned out great. I got this picture featured
$ 7.586
38
3
coinexchange
photography
6y
Blurry but Cool None the Less
I got this cool picture of a wild bobcat out in the woods of my buddy's hunting camp. I wish that I would have been able to get a better picture of it, but it was moving pretty quickly and I started getting
$ 7.032
29
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.