38

cobusnortje

Available
Used
Resource Credits
197 Followers
14 Following
November 19, 2016
cobusnortje
future
8y
Is Pipcoin the future of Crypto Currencies?
A very powerful coin has emerged in Africa - Pipcoin. Founded by 21 year old Billionaire, Ref Wayne.   "I am a down to earth blue chip pedigree, best of the best, senior executive with highly
$ 0.000
1
3
cobusnortje
leadership
8y
"Be a leader and serve your people."
What does it mean to be a Leader? I was asked by a friend what it means to be a leader and my response was, "To lead. To show people the way." Well, he said, "No... To be a leader means to Serve your
$ 0.024
7
2
cobusnortje
instantlyageless
8y
Instantly Ageless By Jeunesse Global
So in my previous post I shared a link of a video showing what instantly ageless does... So here's a photo where you can see a clear difference between the right side and the left side... And if this is
$ 0.000
3
cobusnortje
networkmarketing
8y
Why Network Marketing? This is something everyone should consider...
I joined Network Marketing on the age of 19, one month before I turned 20 and friends, once you're in Network Marketing, your whole life starts to change, you see life and everything else different than
$ 0.000
6
1
cobusnortje
photography
8y
"A picture tells a 1000 words."
Give me some comments on this photo of mine.
$ 0.032
10
5
cobusnortje
changeyourmindset
8y
"You're Provoking People..." No, I'm encouraging.
I was told by a friend that I'm provoking people by my sayings and my way of self motivation... I laughed... I'd like to encourage ALL people my age (20) and younger and even older, to develop their mindsets
$ 0.000
5
3
cobusnortje
dream
8y
You have a dream. Now let's face some reality...
Now I don't care what race, age or gender you are... What I care about is that you have a dream inside of you... And that dream you've kept hidden from the world! You've made excuses for it... You've delayed
$ 0.000
14
1
1
cobusnortje
life
8y
What's your viewing of death?
It's not death most people are afraid of, it's getting to the end of life only to realize that you've never truly lived... There was a hospital study done on 100 elderly people facing death to their very
$ 0.000
6
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.