25

clement4u

clement4u
motivational speaker,entrepreneur,life coach, singer,blogger, and writer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
3 Following
Nigeria
January 29, 2019
clement4u
dale
5y
The Hidden Truth 99% Of People Don't Know About Life Until They Are 70
I was born in the year 1986. My parents were most likely very happy about having another boy. Since we are Africans, having a boy is kind of a big deal. But that joy would not last. Just a few months after
$ 0.000
1
1
clement4u
christ
6y
Put God First - Denzel Washington Motivational & Inspiring Commencement Speech
Number one Put God first Put God first in everything you do Everything that you think you see in me everything that I've accomplished everything that you think I have and I have a few things Everything
$ 0.000
2
clement4u
50
6y
The 50 Billion Dollar Man: The Speech That Broke The Internet
This is you you stand around and watch all the opportunities go by you sit there you sit there you sit there oh maybe maybe the next one maybe the next one maybe the next one off no no I'm tired down maybe
$ 0.000
0
clement4u
ben
6y
NO EXCUSES - Best Motivational Video
What's stopping you, are you tired did enough sleep don't have enough energy don't have enough time is that what's stopping you right now don't have enough money that the thing or is the thing that's stopping
$ 0.000
0
clement4u
1
6y
THIS IS WHY ONLY 1% SUCCEED | Try it and You will See The Difference
Sometimes it's hard to get yourself to do the things that you need to do Why would you delay things that are important that will help you to reach your goals and you wonder why that is You have this huge
$ 0.000
0
1
clement4u
animated
6y
9 Tips to be a Better Leader - Leadership and Management Skills and Qualities
Hey dudes practically psychology here and today i'll be teaching you some guidelines on how become outstanding front runner so among the biggest misconceptions about leadership is it is something that
$ 0.000
0
clement4u
achieve
6y
HOW SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE THINK - Motivational SPEECH
I was a big dreamer you know, and so my job was to clean these 7 floors between Friday, and Sunday. Everytime I would go to the 7th floor was the CEO's office so I would bust in like I was the CEO, im
$ 0.000
0
clement4u
become
6y
How to Become Rich: 5 Reasons Why Most Don't Become Wealthy
Hello with the new year upon us I know that many of your 2012 resolutions involve saving money and building wealth but before you begin creating your plan of action to achieve your financial goals it's
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.