37

clairequintin

Cleng
I want it, I got it.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
36 Followers
37 Following
Philippines
December 6, 2021
clairequintin
DBuzz
3y
My Sofia ❀ My Happy pill 😍 #hbd #axiekingdom
My Sofia ❀ My Happy pill 😍 #hbd #axiekingdom
$ 0.567
16
2
clairequintin
DBuzz
3y
The mos important meal of the day 😊 Breakfast 😍 #dbuzz #hbd#axiekin ...
The mos important meal of the day 😊 Breakfast 😍 #dbuzz #hbd#axiekingdom
$ 0.030
26
1
clairequintin
DBuzz
3y
When I was in college I always participated in beauty pageants. My old ...
When I was in college I always participated in beauty pageants. My old photos from Ms. Intramurals Colegio de San pedro 2017, 1st place in all levels 😍 #collegedays #Ms.Intrams #dbuzz #hbd #axiekingdom
$ 0.984
38
2
1
clairequintin
DBuzz
3y
Being Ignored by someone you love is the worst feeling ever ... πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” ...
Being Ignored by someone you love is the worst feeling ever ... πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’” #dbuzz #hbd #dbuzz
$ 0.017
23
clairequintin
DBuzz
3y
Yay!! Dried Fish Bound to Canada 😍 for my aunties' Rock A Doodle fili ...
Yay!! Dried Fish Bound to Canada 😍 for my aunties' Rock A Doodle filipino restaurant in Canada 😍 #driedfish #Canada #hbd #dbuzz #axiekingdom
$ 0.539
23
2
clairequintin
DBuzz
3y
Many times in my life that I want to give up, but they are the reason ...
Many times in my life that I want to give up, but they are the reason why Im still standing. When I am feeling down, i'll just look at my children to remind myself that they need me, so I have to be though
$ 0.022
23
4
clairequintin
DBuzz
3y
My simple way to relax after along day <3 Sing with love <3 Just rel ...
My simple way to relax after along day <3 Sing with love <3 Just relaxing songs πŸ’– #sing #relaxing #hiveph #dbuzz #hbd #axiekingdom
$ 0.023
22
1
clairequintin
DBuzz
3y
Done with my project for today :) Christmas Matte Sticker 😍 #Mattest ...
Done with my project for today :) Christmas Matte Sticker 😍 #Mattesticker #christmas #business #hiveph #hbd #axiekingdom #dbuzz
$ 0.000
20
clairequintin
DBuzz
3y
"Did you know" that here in the Philippines when the ber months come, ...
"Did you know" that here in the Philippines when the ber months come, we already put our christmas decorations 😍 I really love this SeasonπŸŽ„ Here's my simple Christmas decoration ✨✨ Hope you
$ 0.018
21
6
clairequintin
DBuzz
3y
Hello Everyone!!! I am Cleng and this is my first time here. I alread ...
Hello Everyone!!! I am Cleng and this is my first time here. I already have 2 children and now pregnant 6 months on the way :) I'm an entrepreneur and also an Axie infinity Scholar. I love working and
$ 0.727
22
5
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.