40

civillionaire

"It's a work in progress."
Available
Used
Resource Credits
121 Followers
26 Following
civillionaire
dsound
5y
time's up
What's up Steemit and DSound? Long time no see once again! I've been putting in a lot of work to improve my sound and I feel like it's been paying off lately so I decided to share what I've been up to
$ 0.572
8
8
1
civillionaire
dsound
6y
¯\_(ツ)_/¯ [DEMO]
I've been gone for a while but I'm back with some fresh beat. This is a Drum and Bass track I've been working on the past few days and I'm quite proud of it so I decided to post it up, enjoy! ► Listen
$ 0.000
2
2
civillionaire
dmania
7y
When your magic conch tells you to hodl and all your coins are up!
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
2
2
civillionaire
dmania
7y
When I actually feel like cooking dinner
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
2
civillionaire
dmania
7y
When your voting power is limited
View post on dMania
$ 0.099
3
civillionaire
dmania
7y
Nice job Bitcoin 😒
View post on dMania
$ 0.119
5
civillionaire
dmania
7y
When you're not hodling
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
3
civillionaire
dmania
7y
What does crypto sound like?
View post on dMania
$ 0.116
4
1
civillionaire
dmania
7y
You didn't buy any Litecoin?
View post on dMania
$ 0.120
3
2
civillionaire
dmania
7y
Trying to fit in on dMania
View post on dMania
$ 0.138
4
civillionaire
dmania
7y
Unpopular Opinion Rick
View post on dMania
$ 0.148
3
civillionaire
dmania
7y
Start printing money today!
View post on dMania
$ 0.108
3
civillionaire
dmania
7y
quick first month crypto-market recap
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
4
civillionaire
dmania
7y
As long as she let's me score a field goal later it's all good 🙃
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
2
1
civillionaire
dmania
7y
no dips yesterday
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
2
civillionaire
dmania
7y
The most interesting meme in the world
View post on dMania
$ 0.104
5
3
civillionaire
dmania
7y
Checked my coins this morning
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
7
1
civillionaire
dsound
7y
Apathetic [DEMO]
What's up DSound, I'm a long time music lover and wannabe producer. About eight years ago I wrote some Dubstep beats that never made it past 8 bars. I became discouraged after exporting my beats to find
$ 0.117
7
1
1
civillionaire
dmania
7y
Bought the dip today
View post on dMania
$ 0.096
2
2
civillionaire
dmania
7y
The shell knows all
View post on dMania
$ 0.105
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.