48

christney

Christney
▪Art lover ▪bookworm ▪Artist ▪Industrial Engineering student ▪Otaku
Available
Used
Resource Credits
624 Followers
226 Following
Philippines
December 19, 2017
christney
art
6y
RE: A friend in Caluya
Thank you! I hope a lot more people like you will appreciate my arts. 😊
$ 0.000
0
christney
art
6y
RE: Synchronized Legs Watercolor painting
Thank you @spreadyourword🤗
$ 0.000
0
1
christney
art
6y
RE: GRAPHITE PORTRAIT: AN ARTGUIDE THROUGH EXPERIENCE | LEARNING NEW PERSPECTIVE |
Thank you! 😊 If I have free time, I'll do one for you. 😁
$ 0.000
0
christney
steemit
6y
RE: I Am Telling You For A Fact, "There Will Never Be Another 'Steemit'". Any Doubts? Read This Post!
All of us were very happy that you made it to Cebu Sir Terry. Although, I wasn't able to meet you in person but I was super deligjted and happy that you've shared a lot of memorable memories of the cebu
$ 0.000
1
christney
life
6y
RE: THE LIFE EXPERIENCE OF BEING AN ARTIST: GROWING TO BECOME THE BEST
I miss her contests too! I felt the same way. Got super busy in school and haven't really been active in steemit. I am not as active as I was before but still scribbling down because both of us can't resist
$ 0.000
0
1
christney
life
6y
RE: THE LIFE EXPERIENCE OF BEING AN ARTIST: GROWING TO BECOME THE BEST
Thank you so much 😊. I look forward to your works as well. Have a good day!
$ 0.000
0
christney
life
6y
RE: THE LIFE EXPERIENCE OF BEING AN ARTIST: GROWING TO BECOME THE BEST
Thank you amit! 😊 I also love your works hehe.
$ 0.000
0
christney
steemsummit
6y
RE: Steem Summit Registration
Christine Villarente Alvin Lowell Zanoria
$ 0.000
0
christney
steemsummit
6y
RE: Steem Summit's Art Submission Winners
Thank you so much and congratulations to everyone 😊
$ 0.000
0
1
christney
art
6y
RE: Bougainvillea Inspired Watercolour painting | Nature Inspired |
Thank you 😊
$ 0.000
0
christney
my2018
6y
RE: My 2018: This is my hobby: The only two things I'm good at 🎨🙊💭
I can totally relate to you about the never ending learning in drawing and in language. In drawing, I also am not that serious about italthough I started drawing when I was a kid and now I am really focusing
$ 0.000
0
RE: It's just me, myself and I.
Welcome to steemit mah nigguh 🎉😁
$ 0.000
0
RE: My Steem-Ambassador Application | A Review of my Community Building Works in Steemit
You have my full support kuya @jassennessaj. You've inspired a lot of people in this platform and taught us that giving up is never an option. Despite your busy schedule you still extend your help to those
$ 0.000
0
christney
steemsummit
6y
RE: Steem Summit's Notice of Extension for Art Submissions
Here's my entry 😊
$ 0.000
0
christney
steemsummit
6y
RE: Steem Summit's Call for Art Submissions
$ 0.000
0
christney
drawitbetter
7y
RE: 17# Drawitbetter Contest - Winners & New Theme!
here is my entry 😊
$ 0.000
0
christney
curation
7y
RE: “ Steemph.cebu Weekly Feature of Authors | Week # 15 ”
Thank you for featuring my work @steemphlcebu. I'm truly grateful. 😊
$ 0.000
1
christney
artguildph
7y
RE: Crying in Silence | Expressing Feelings Through Art | Watercolour Painting |
Thank You so much 😊
$ 0.000
0
christney
art
7y
RE: How to Paint a Colorful Sunset | A Step by Step Tutorial with Me | Painting Session |
Heheh thank u bob 😁
$ 0.000
0
christney
artguildph
7y
RE: "Woman is Universe" | Make Up Tutorial Acrylic Painting |
Thank you 😊
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.