47

chomuc

Available
Used
Resource Credits
10 Followers
9 Following
June 19, 2020
chomuc
onchainart
4y
RE: Indian yellow
thanks Mr. Cheetah our AI sentinel but I already linked the article to the source :) Wait.. I am talking to a Ai... Hahah.
$ 0.000
0
chomuc
OnChainArt
4y
RE: Various animals and how to illustrate them #Ualabi
Interesting idea. My suggestion would be play with different approaches/styles... shapes, silhouettes, play with dynamic posing... and don't aim to realism too much... We have photos for that :) Though,
$ 0.000
0
chomuc
Actifit
4y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 25 2020
will do, as soon as I get myself out of turbulent waters :) And yeah... running is keeping in me in check these days... Hope you're good.
$ 0.000
0
chomuc
Actifit
4y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 21 2020
corona related patrols to be sure people are not going around... But it seems they don't mind when they see me alone with mask. And it's only after dark... During the day it's pretty impossible to get
$ 0.000
0
1
chomuc
OnChainArt
4y
RE: Drawings from last night's Illegal Figure Drawing Session
Good ones. Next time play with lines more. Thick, thin type of play :)
$ 0.000
0
chomuc
Actifit
4y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2020
Yup. Total lockdown... Second wave is spreading, and new infected people everyday... However, I am still optimistic that I'll manage to sneak and run later tonight.
$ 0.000
0
1
chomuc
OnChainArt
4y
RE: 🎨 Machine - original painting (early works)
Great work!
$ 0.000
1
1
chomuc
GEMS
4y
RE: The evening walk : Twilight streets (15 Original photos)
Great scenes you captured... Some hidden, dreamy Da Nang not visible on first sight.
$ 0.000
0
chomuc
OCD
4y
RE: My Evening Walk on 07_31_2020 : Down by the Rivers Edge.
After 7:30-8... Everyone turns the blind eye on beach soloing :) Just leave bike at home... Don't park there.. I almost got my bike taken away by police. Silly me...
$ 0.000
0
chomuc
OCD
4y
RE: Today is My Birthday (August , 6, 1978 : 42) 42 Life Lessons
🐙 As I already wrote LIVE LONG AND PROSPER Mr Tim / dif-tor heh smusma/
$ 0.000
0
chomuc
Actifit
4y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 4 2020
Haha :) Yes... that's next level. I'll stay on sand for a while.... However, sand isn't harmless as well... Little grains grinding between the toes combined with salty water... I have one cut and it burns
$ 0.000
0
chomuc
Actifit
4y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 4 2020
Yup. Here's an interesting video on barefoot running by two guys I follow and respect. Next level is trying to run on grass.
$ 0.000
0
2
chomuc
Actifit
4y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2020
Luckily location solves all the potential problems. So I can say I am lucky. Da Nang has 12+km sandy beach with looong stretch of shallow water so nothing to protect from. I started slowly without long
$ 0.000
0
1
chomuc
Actifit
4y
RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2020
thanks :)
$ 0.000
0
chomuc
hiveblog
4y
RE: COVID - 19
In-depth article using facts for those interested in numbers and analysis.
$ 0.000
0
RE: My first post on HIVE
Great photography... looking forward to see more of those unknown and cool places.
$ 0.000
0
chomuc
OCD
4y
RE: My Evening Walk on 07_31_2020 : Down by the Rivers Edge.
Nice one. My old hood, love those treelines at night... I realized that after 7:30-8 getting out at the beach to do your own thing isn't a problem... Actually I got a smile from a guard... So barefoot
$ 0.000
1
2
chomuc
Quello
4y
RE: Is alcohol or wine decreasing immunity power?
Well I wouldn't say 'no it doesn't as well as 'yes it does' that easy :) Many things can influence this, from your genes and behaivoral patterns ( from childhood days till today), enviroment, friends...
$ 0.000
0
chomuc
Quello
4y
RE: How can one easily get released from mental pressure without any medicine?
Seems I cannot edit/update post, so I'll add a new one. Since you wrote "instant release? Is there any natural process rather than taking medicine or doing meditation?" Those type of things usually
$ 0.000
0
chomuc
Quello
4y
RE: How can one easily get released from mental pressure without any medicine?
Breathing is definitely the best first-aid approach. As recommended by @godsol do check Wim Hof approach. It's great starting point. You can continue with this podcast. More in depth from neurobiological
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.