48

china-cy

china-cy
d(new thing)/d (success)✨
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
15 Following
Nigeria
June 17, 2023
jesus-son
Music
2M
china-cy reblogged
Hive Music Community || A Cover of "Come Down Almighty King" [Eng/Esp]
Hello friends of the hive Music community, my name is @jesus-son and I welcome you to my blog as I share with you, an interpretation that I find refreshing. I hope that you would love it. In this post,
$ 12.579
98
19
1
jesus-son
Hive Open Mic
6M
china-cy reblogged
Hive Open Mic Week #204 || An Original of "Drown in Love" @jesus-son [Eng/Esp]
Hello hive Open Mic Week #204, my name is @jesus-son and here I bring a presentation to celebrate the week with this amazing and challenging theme, hehe. To be Frank, on seeing the theme, I thought so
$ 1.218
52
9
3
sleemfit
AFRI-TUNES
7M
china-cy reblogged
AFRI-TUNES WEEK #104/ COMMAS BY AYRA STARR/ COVERED BY SLEEMFIT✨. [ENG-ESP]
Hello everyone, welcome to Afri-tunes week #104... I trust we all are doing okay. For this week I'd be covering the secular song as suggested in the community, it's also my favourite song at the moment.
$ 9.704
101
5
2
jesus-son
AFRI-TUNES
7M
china-cy reblogged
Hive Afritunes Week #104 || A Cover of "Wa o, Emi mimo o" @jesus-son
Hello hive Afritunes week #104, my name is @jesus-son and here I bring you a presentation to celebrate the week. These days I am dealing with the yoruba songs, hehe. So I shall be presenting the cover
$ 17.396
118
25
5
jesus-son
AFRI-TUNES
7M
china-cy reblogged
Hive Afritunes Week #102 || A Cover of "Iyin At'ope la wa fun o" @jesus-son
Hello hive Afritunes week #102, my name is @jesus-son and here I bring you a presentation to celebrate the week and participate in the weekly contest. Hopefully I fit win today, but that is if some people
$ 23.332
68
27
5
jesus-son
AFRI-TUNES
8M
china-cy reblogged
Hive Afrutunes Week #99 || A Cover of "Ndum" by Nathaniel Bassey @jesus-son
Hello friends of hive Afritunes week #99, my name is @jesus-son. It is another week of the contest and I am prepared for anybody, hehe. Most times I share my songs with already a defeat belief because
$ 4.952
79
22
4
china-cy
Hive Learners
8M
THE LIFE OF A WOMAN IN AN INN
Hello everyone, Cynthia the girl with the warm smile has come with a beautiful story to make ur day victorious as they say"Beauty is power but Smile is its sword"keep the smile on ur face everytime
$ 0.044
6
1
2
china-cy
hl-exclusive
8M
Erro
ERROR
$ 0.000
4
3
jesus-son
Music Zone
8M
china-cy reblogged
Hive Music Festival Week#66 Round #3 || A Cover of just a closer walk with Thee [Eng/Esp]
Hello friends of hive music festival week #66 round #3, my name is @jesus-son and here with me is my presentation for this week. I Hope that you enjoy with me the melody I made and bring here. Thanks for
$ 12.864
149
18
6
jesus-son
Music
8M
china-cy reblogged
Hive Music Community || A Cover of I am thine O Lord @jesus-son [Eng/Esp]
Hello Hive music community, my name is @jesus-son and here I bring you the cover of a song I love and which I feel you will love too, hehe. Well, music is diverse and people have different tastes for music
$ 0.243
20
5
6
jesus-son
Music Zone
8M
china-cy reblogged
Hive Music Festival Week #65 Round #2 || A Cover of You are all that matters @jesus-son [Eng/Esp]
Hello Hive music Festival week #65 round #2, my name is @jesus-son and here I bring an interpretation of a song that so much inspire me and thus wish to share with you. At the moment, we are in the period
$ 9.221
129
8
8
Hive Learners
8M
china-cy reblogged
Weekly Featured Contents [W96 - E02] [ALWAYS RIGHT?]
Hello everyone, how are you doing today? Hope you are having a great time. This will be Week 96, Edition 02 of our Weekly Featured Content. Made With Canva So, last Saturday we had our hangout as usual,
$ 11.688
108
5
3
china-cy
Hive Learners
8M
If no one else does, I still will || MY NEW YEAR RESOLUTION
It's past 2am when I woke up, stretched myself ,yawned and made out of the bed to the sitting room thinking that it's a daylight already. I asked myself, why haven't I heard the sounds of cockcrow and
$ 5.179
53
3
2
jesus-son
Music Zone
9M
china-cy reblogged
Hive music festival week #63 round #3 || A Cover of O Come all year Faithful @jesus-son [Eng/Esp]
Hello Hive music festival week #63 round #3, my name is @jesus-son and here in the spirit of the season of Christmas, I bring you an interpretation that so much inspire me for the week. I love the season
$ 18.893
169
17
5
china-cy
OCD
9M
The Begining of a noble course || My introductory Post
INTRODUCTORY POST: MEET CYNTHIA,A GIRL WITH THE WARM SMILE(Indra Devi) Hello Everyone, My name is Abugu Cynthia Chinaza. I'm from Nsukka, Enugu State Nigeria. I came from a family of five and to the interest
$ 5.650
422
29
6
jesus-son
AFRI-TUNES
1y
china-cy reblogged
Afri-tunes week #86 || A Cover of Nnanyi no n'igwe @jesus-son
Hello Hive afritunes community week #86, my name is @jesus-son and here I am with my participation for the weekly challenge. I Hope you derive some meaning in my post and enjoy with me. These days I am
$ 4.516
94
12
4
jesus-son
Music
1y
china-cy reblogged
Hive Music Community || A Cover of My trust is in you @jesus-son [Eng/Esp]
Hello Hive music community my name is @jesus-son and here I come to bring you a presentation that expresses my inspiration for the week. I Hope that you love it as much I do. I got thinking about life
$ 25.143
310
18
9
jesus-son
Hive Open Mic
1y
china-cy reblogged
Hive Open Mic Week #185 || Celebration of my one year anniversary on hive|| A Cover of Pass me not
Hello Hive Open Mic Week #185, my name is @jesus-son and I welcome you to my blog from wherever you may be viewing from. It is a pleasure to be here each time and make contributions to the themes proposed
$ 20.646
222
9
8
jesus-son
Music
1y
china-cy reblogged
Hive Music Community || A Cover of the King is Coming @jesus-son [Eng/Esp]
Hello friends on hive music community, my name is @jesus-son. I welcome you to my blog. For all of you who continue to support my musical works here, I am really grateful and, God bless you for the
$ 11.506
73
22
8
jesus-son
Hive Open Mic
1y
china-cy reblogged
Hive open mic week #184 || A Cover of See what the Lord has done @jesus-son [Eng/Esp]
Hello friends on hive Open mic week #184, I welcome you to my blog and to the week #184 of hive Open Mic events. It is great to be here each time to share music with the several amazing persons here. And
$ 4.717
39
6
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.