47

chidera

Chidera
Public figure • Promoter • Writer (Storyteller)• Pharmacist Tech. • Freelancer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
745 Followers
375 Following
Lagos Nigeria
December 13, 2017
chidera
steemhunt
6y
RE: NOOM - A scientific and psychological-based program that helps loss
A short clip
$ 0.000
0
chidera
writing
6y
RE: Memories
I’m really grateful you appreciate my work Thank you🙌🏼❤️
$ 0.000
0
chidera
entertainment
6y
RE: PARTY TIME WITH @jeanipearl
Item 7 dey?
$ 0.000
0
chidera
poetry
6y
RE: MOLUE🚆 🌔
Awwwnn🌚🌚, really glad someone appreciate finally after all my hardwork after a long time, I’m so happy and I’m knew you was gone love it, thank you❤️
$ 0.000
0
chidera
blog
6y
RE: My return to steemit
Welcome back bro
$ 0.000
1
1
chidera
story
6y
RE: QUEEN OF THE STREETS - A story of betrayal, sex, lust, and murder. (Part Two)
Actually August 11, it’s fiction tho, I guess it’s your birthday lol, thanks for stopping by
$ 0.000
0
chidera
life
6y
RE: DON'T HIT THAT GIRL!
Lmao... none of the sexual scene was real it just was made to seem real. Tbh I’m gld you enjoyed my content, it’s pretty sad I can’t promote it but I appreciate you so much I still have more to deliver
$ 0.000
0
chidera
story
6y
RE: SANDS OF TIME.(A true life story)
I’m glad you like it, I am going to post more if I can get a goodbye number of audience, do well in helping me resteem
$ 0.000
0
chidera
travel
6y
RE: Unexpected Building In Songgwangsa Temple Of Suncheon, Korea
Traveling is one of my hobbies and I hope to start my journey soon. It was really an intriguing journey you had and it explains a lot to me. By the way there are beautiful artistic buildings up the South
$ 0.000
0
1
chidera
health
6y
RE: UNDER BOOBS SWEAT, CAUSES AND PREVENTION.
@steemcleaner
$ 0.000
0
chidera
story
6y
RE: Rose - The doom of a FUTOITE
Oga hail ooo!!!!! Thanks for reading I appreciate
$ 0.000
0
chidera
steemit
6y
RE: My steemit dairy!!!!
Great concept
$ 0.000
0
1
chidera
birthday
6y
RE: Happy Cake day to my darling cousin 🎂
Thank you so much
$ 0.000
0
chidera
poetry
6y
RE: In My Shoes
This prom is awesome, got some deep meaning which some people will never unravel. Thanks for sharing. I’m a poet you can check my blog for some of my poems and follow me for more poems.
$ 0.076
1
chidera
poetry
6y
RE: A Walk In The Forest
A walk in the forest This is open with deep meaning, nice rhythm and flow. Great piece.
$ 0.000
0
chidera
contest
6y
RE: 15SBD REWARD POOL WRITING CONTEST.
My entry
$ 0.000
0
1
chidera
poem
6y
RE: Book and Love📚❤️
I glad you honored my mention. I’ve been writing lots of poems which people here appreciate but I’m so happy you and others that commented appreciate the poems Just to be sure the tag is #freewritepoetrydigest
$ 0.000
0
1
chidera
poem
6y
RE: Book and Love📚❤️
Honestly I’m really glad, and I appreciate myself and you and also @botefarm I hope to serve more. Thank you
$ 0.000
0
chidera
poem
6y
RE: Book and Love📚❤️
Wow! You replied 😱, I’m so happy omg! Thanks for appertaining my poem. I really do hope you drop by frequently and give me inspiration and ideas You can check out my previous poems • • • Thank you once
$ 0.000
0
chidera
poem
6y
RE: Book and Love📚❤️
Thank you for reading it I really appreciate, and you’re going to get more of it.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.