52

chickwithflicks

Carmen
Available
Used
Resource Credits
371 Followers
62 Following
December 15, 2017
chickwithflicks
dtube
6y
Solo: A Star Wars Story Movie Review
Upvote. Comment. Resteem. So we can go on outlaw space adventures together!!! Follow me: Letterboxd: Stardust - download the app and follow chickwithflicks ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 88.505
19
7
2
chickwithflicks
dtube
6y
Solo: A Star Wars Story - QUICK Reaction on Stardust!
If you would like to see more of my quick reactions to film and TV episodes, download the Stardust app and follow me (chickwithflicks). If you are on Stardust, share your username in the comments and I'll
$ 0.000
3
chickwithflicks
dtube
6y
Super Trooper 2 Movie Review
Follow. Upvote. Resteem. Right MEOW! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
3
1
1
chickwithflicks
dtube
6y
Unsane Movie Review 🤪
Follow. Upvote. Resteem. If you don't, you're gonna be wondering if that's me behind you, or your undiagnosed mental illness. If you'd like to play a fun drinking game for the first half, get your favorite
$ 0.221
6
chickwithflicks
dtube
6y
Pacific Rim Uprising Movie Review | GET IT ON TIL I DIE!!!!
Follow. Upvote. Resteem. Or else, the Kaiju will get you while you sleep 😈 Normally the sound is much better in my videos but for some reason I neglected to record it properly this time. Whoops. Check
$ 0.188
5
5
1
chickwithflicks
thirtydaysofsteemit
7y
Black Panther Movie Review
Upvote. Follow. Resteem. There might be some WakandaCoin in it for you! Actually, no. I'm keeping it ;) Shop Black Panther Funko Pop figurines on Amazon: Funko Pop Black Panther: Funko Pop Erik Killmonger:
$ 0.137
6
11
2
chickwithflicks
thirtydaysofsteemit
7y
The 15:17 To Paris Movie Review | These guys are super brave but hire some actors, plz
Upvote. Follow. Resteem. Be my hero. Check out my other reviews for this week: Game Night Maze Runner: The Death Cure Hostiles Fifty Shades Freed My 30 Days of Steemit Challenge post: And here are some
$ 0.220
3
chickwithflicks
thirtydaysofsteemit
7y
Crypto questions #3 - What do you think of trading platforms like Bitconnect and Davor?
Most Q&As work with the audience asking questions and an expert giving answers. Today we are going to be flipping that around and I am going to ask YOU questions. Because I’m new to crypto and seriously
$ 0.000
1
2
chickwithflicks
thirtydaysofsteemit
7y
Fifty Shades Freed Movie Review
Upvote. Follow. Resteem. These are the three sexiest things you could do for me right now. Well, that and promising that EL James won't write another one of these books. Go here to find out more info about
$ 101.483
168
2
chickwithflicks
thirtydaysofsteemit
7y
Hostiles | Movie Review
Upvote. Follow. Resteem. Just like the cool kids do. Today I review the movie Hostiles, starring Christian Bale, Rosamund Pike, Wes Studi, and Adam Beach. Check out my other review from this week: Winchester
$ 0.000
1
chickwithflicks
thirtydaysofsteemit
7y
Maze Runner: The Death Cure | A Satisfying Conclusion to Beloved Trilogy
This third installment in the Maze Runner series provides a satisfying end to the franchise. It is action packed and highly entertaining. To get my full review, see my video review for Maze Runner: The
$ 0.078
1
chickwithflicks
thirtydaysofsteemit
7y
Game Night Movie Review
Upvote. Follow. Resteem. I'm not playing with you. Get it? Playing with you? This movie is about games. Movie Reviews from this week: Winchester Den of Thieves Other posts from this week: 30 Days of Steemit
$ 0.192
4
1
chickwithflicks
thirtydaysofsteemit
7y
Crypto Questions #2: What would your crypto portfolio look like if you won the lottery?
This is a Q&A series that I’ll be posting every Wednesday about questions that I have around crypto currency. Usually in Q&A sessions the expert takes questions from the audience, but I’m flipping
$ 0.046
5
1
chickwithflicks
thirtydaysofsteemit
7y
Den of Thieves Movie Review
Today I review the heist movie of 2018, Den of Thieves, starring Gerard Butler, Pablo Schreiber, O'Shea Jackson, Jr., Curtis '50 Cent' Jackson, among many others. I've just embarked on my 30 Days of Steemit
$ 55.062
14
3
2
chickwithflicks
thirtydaysofsteemit
7y
Winchester Movie Review
Today, I'm reviewing Winchester, the horror movie partly based on a true story. Enjoy. Upvote. Follow. Resteem. You know you want to. Just give in already. Take a look at some of the other reviews that
$ 0.021
3
chickwithflicks
thirtydaysofsteemit
7y
30 Days of Steemit Challenge
I have to confess. I’m not as consistent on this platform as I’d like to be. Today, I’m turning that around. You can call it a New Year’s Resolution. Or a commitment to doing the hard work and investing
$ 0.029
2
5
chickwithflicks
dtube
7y
I, Tonya Movie Review
Upvote. Follow. Resteem. Make me proud. ⛸ 🏅 Check out my other reviews from this week: The Greatest Showman Proud Mary The Commuter Follow me 👀 Twitter: Instagram: Letterboxd: Donate Crypto: BTC:
$ 0.173
3
chickwithflicks
dtube
7y
The Greatest Showman Movie Review
Upvote. Follow. Resteem. Because you're worth it 😉 Check out some of my other reviews: Proud Mary The Commuter Twitter: Instagram: Letterboxd: Donate Crypto: BTC: 1PhUJzeaBVe4zhwGQ3Ko7XYYfTynzZjpow BCH:
$ 0.000
4
1
chickwithflicks
dtube
7y
The Commuter Movie Review
Upvote. Follow. Resteem. Every time you do an angel gets its wings. Do you like wingless angels??? Liam Neeson is back at it again..this time, on a train! 😃👍 ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.189
4
chickwithflicks
dtube
7y
Proud Mary Movie Review
Happy New Year, Steemit and Dtube!!! Check out my first movie review for 2018! Upvote. Follow. Resteem. Because life is too short for you to not tell me how you really feel. Here are some of my other reviews
$ 2.771
7
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.