58

chaospoet

ChaosPoet
The Weird on the Leash
Available
Used
Resource Credits
631 Followers
68 Following
chaospoet
voluntaryism
7y
RE: Demographics and the Anti-White "Liberty" Movement
"liberty" minded folks become tactical nihilists and skeptics, often forgetting that anecdotes aren't arguments and that exceptions are only notable because they prove the rule. You should preface
$ 0.000
0
1
chaospoet
philosophy
7y
RE: Consistency and Why It's Important
I prefer chaos and looking inside my socks Consistency is not how I tease my rocks I breed in crazy mental yeast And regurgitate a verbal feast :P
$ 0.000
1
1
chaospoet
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic 38 - Record Your Performance On Your Phone, Enter And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher
Here the actual external post link be:
$ 0.000
0
chaospoet
woodwork
7y
RE: Making mobile pieces for my sister and her baby.
My son making wooden musical not mobile pieces for my daughter's (his sister) soon to be baby. Also Ray who is trying to join steemit and will be trying out for The Voice within the week is the father.
$ 0.000
0
2
chaospoet
life
7y
RE: Country Boi's World
Good post. Of course I need to resteem this work of my daughter's.
$ 0.000
1
2
chaospoet
contests
7y
RE: 60 SBD Up For Grabs! Describe You/Your Blog In 150 Characters.
Mental seed explosion seeking fertile mental soil. Plant your seeds here, and feel free to take some of mine.
$ 0.000
0
2
chaospoet
votu
8y
RE: V.O.T.U. Podcast # 8 Interview w/@verbal-d ' The Man Of Many Virtues ' Exclusive! First Steemit Interview!
Nice imagery.... added to my toon representation of myself. LOL. :) EDIT: And yes I replied with the wrong account. @dwinblood
$ 0.000
2
3
chaospoet
life
8y
RE: School Sucks! 5 Classes That Would Change Everything
Critical Thinking class... not one class but on going taught at an early age right along with Math, Reading, etc. Teach kids and then adults logical fallacies, etc. I actually believe this is one of the
$ 0.000
0
chaospoet
poetry
8y
RE: Dry up oh cretin of cancerous mental crops...
Time is relative some may say Though dormant and lurking My gaze would turn your way From you I saw no shirking Out of sight out of mind That is the risk silence can bring Yet in your words I find Truly
$ 0.000
1
1
chaospoet
anarchism
8y
RE: "Government": Always a Bad Deal
I only know of two ways a monopoly can actually exist for long. They are doing such a good job no one tries to compete, and no one cares they are a monopoly They have a government exclusivity deal, or
$ 0.000
1
2
chaospoet
steemit
8y
RE: I have an idea for a Steemit video. I need your video contributions to make it happen!
Proof I own the account and endorse this.
$ 0.000
0
chaospoet
poetry
8y
RE: Poetry Slam Challenge #3: (Read the Rules - Forward is Backward)
Acrostic circle Philosophical circle Glad that you can see Means so much to me
$ 0.000
1
1
chaospoet
poetry
8y
RE: Tragic Exorcism - (original chaos poetry style... no clue how it will end up)
Thank you you Thank
$ 0.000
0
chaospoet
poetry
8y
RE: I chase the dragon
Thanks much Making such Enjoyable touch No rhyming crutch :)
$ 0.000
0
chaospoet
guns
8y
RE: I Got Sick of all the Gun Violence Talk, So I Took Gun Control Into My Own Hands
Come take my gun You unholy son I'll come take your tool Proving whom the fool While you are at it grab a rock Deadly when in a dirty sock In Paris a truck was a weapon to kill Not long until my ban trucks
$ 1.289
1
chaospoet
writing
8y
RE: Mad Libs - The Potato party - Fill in the blanks - Prize$
name 1 : Steve verb : weaves noun : weave plural noun : leaves noun : Prune time : Noon name 2 : Larry name 3 : Mary name 4 : Harry plural noun : Faeries name 1 : Jack exclamation : Ass adjective : Sassy
$ 0.000
1
1
chaospoet
steemit
8y
RE: What Steemit Needs Now - Steem Smart Podcast Ep. 9e
SteemSquad seems like a thought Yet functionally is like a bot Bots vote the same all the time Low quality high pay is a crime Voting everything a member may write Will cause quality to go running in fright
$ 0.000
1
1
chaospoet
poetry
8y
RE: Poem: Dirt Ghosts
Hope was lost Say it's not true Freedom's cost Need something new This is a seed Here may be a way Fueled by need Hope has its day
$ 0.000
0
chaospoet
steemit
8y
RE: The First Principles of Crowdism and The Truth About @andrarchy
Who am I? Said the spider to the fly
$ 0.000
0
chaospoet
story
8y
RE: Tracings in time, Etch a Sketch meets mind, mental archaeology
I thank you for this Though fine with hit or miss That you enjoyed it means the most to me These things I truly would do for free Though when free or not free is a choice I'll grab any payment I can and
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.