28

cgat

c_gat
sharks' teeth collector
Available
Used
Resource Credits
135 Followers
7 Following
Jacksonville, FL
February 15, 2018
Sharks Teeth
55 more to add to the collection. Thinking about making gold dipped jewelry out of some of my collection Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
3
cgat
sharkweek
6y
Shark Week
so many teeth 😍🦈 Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.060
3
cgat
sharkweek
6y
SHARK WEEK
this morning I brought some of my teeth collection to work to get people as excited about Shark Week as I am. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
cgat
sharkweek
6y
PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT
πŸ—£ It’s friggin Shark Week y’all! πŸŒŠπŸ’™πŸ¦ˆ Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
0
cgat
life
6y
Yas!
It’s almost as big as my pinky! πŸ’™ Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
0
cgat
roadtrip
6y
thanks @gattisstatus for getting me posting!
Brother/Sister road trip to North Carolina Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.069
6
cgat
steepshot
6y
Oh hi. I’m back :) Hope you guys are ready for some more sharks teeth pictures β˜€οΈπŸ¦ˆπŸ€™πŸ»
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
cgat
life
6y
I get really excited about the size & shape of the sharks teeth I find
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
cgat
life
6y
my favorite hobby
my collection is getting bigger Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.060
2
3
My 1st Post
$ 0.069
2
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.