VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 22 WITH THE THEME 70s, SONG COVER" YOU'RE MY HIDING PLACE" BY MICHAEL LEDNER

After the burial of my mum that took place last weekend I will have to say that I'm forever grateful to God for #Hive and the most amazing community #vibes, for everything they have done in my life. Thank you so much for everyone who voted me and congratulations to the winners as well, and to boss of hive @lordbutterfly, and our able judges @silentscreamer, @verbal-d, you all are highly honored. God bless you all

Well this week I will be doing a song title "YOU ARE MY HIDING PLACE" that was written in 1981 by MICHAEL LEDNER. So after all that had happened to me this past weeks I just discovered I have no where else to lean on or to run to in times and days of trouble, so that was how this song came to my heart. permit my flaws, recording and mixing all by myself was not as easy as you think, so stay tuned and enjoy.

You can as well see pictures of the burial ceremony below:

Its well..... I still give thanks to God

lyrics

You are my hiding place
You always fill my heart
With songs of deliverance
Whenever I am afraid
I will trust in You
I will trust in You
Let the weak say I am strong
In the strength of the Lord

You are my hiding place
You always fill my heart
With songs of deliverance
Whenever I am afraid
I will trust in You
I will trust in You
Let the weak say I am strong
In the strength of the Lord
I will trust in You

(Vocalizations)

You are my hiding place
You always fill my heart
With songs of deliverance
Whenever I am afraid
I will trust in You
I will trust in You
Let the weak say I am strong
In the strength of the Lord
I will trust in you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center