40

cekhen

Teuku mirza wahyudi
Mencari hal-hal baru untuk di pelajari
Available
Used
Resource Credits
384 Followers
62 Following
kruenggukueh.aceh utara
March 7, 2018
cekhen
drugs
6y
Chemical drugs
Time sick and go to the doctor, usually you will be given chemical medicine to cure the pain that you feel, is it true Friends steemit ?? on the one hand, chemical drugs are known to be very powerful to
$ 2.744
11
3
1
cekhen
nature
6y
earth and sky
![image]( In this life the sky becomes the place we see various beauty emitted from above, if at night we can see the stars that give out beautiful light and moon which always shining at night, In the
$ 0.758
10
1
cekhen
life
6y
motivation for ever failing
I never get tired I just need a boost I will not give up I'm sure I can do it It's not a burden to me But that's a challenge for me Experience makes me brave Dare to face challenges Do not be afraid to
$ 0.799
11
1
cekhen
water
6y
Benefits irrigation
![image]( Irrigation is a system to irrigate a land by stemming water sources, or in other sense irrigation is the business of providing, arranging, and disposing irrigation water to support agriculture
$ 0.752
12
cekhen
beautiful
6y
Enjoy the sunset by the beach
Dusk being the perfect time to visit the lampuuk beach, watching the sunset moments while sitting on a rock becomes the most beautiful moment on this beach. The atmosphere of comfort and tranquility is
$ 0.758
12
cekhen
water
6y
Philosophy of water
![image]( Water only flows in one direction, no matter what happens. we can never see the water going forward suddenly backwards, when there is a rock or a big rock in the middle of the river, will the
$ 0.886
12
1
cekhen
photo
6y
Car upside down
![image]( Good night all, How do your friends all news, may you all healthy. well without reducing my respect to all of you I want to share the photo that I managed to capture some time ago. ![image](
$ 0.924
10
cekhen
esteem
6y
Smartphonephotography Part 2
Good night steemit friends all. In this happy night I want to share the photos that I managed to record some time ago, this photo I took with my android smartphone and this photo I took in front of my
$ 1.067
15
1
cekhen
election
6y
The election season is almost here
Election is a democratic process And the constitutional rights of citizens of Indonesia, elections are a means to elect representatives of the people who will represent citizens in parliament. The election
$ 1.020
18
cekhen
esteem
6y
Smartphonephotography part 1
Good evening steemit friends all. In this happy night I want to share the photos that I managed to capture some time ago, this photo I took with my android smartphone smartphone and this photo I take when
$ 1.090
16
1
cekhen
life
6y
plowing
Before planting rice, the paddy field needs to be done the process of plowing the fields, this is done to make the soil more fertile and to facilitate in terms of planting rice. In ancient times plowing
$ 5.252
21
1
cekhen
meme
6y
Just to make you laugh
Good morning all friends, this sunny morning let's start our work with a smile so that our work in this day one day can be solved perfectly and we all get mercy from the creator. Thanks for visiting my
$ 0.030
17
cekhen
makanan
6y
Donuts J.CO
$ 0.000
0
cekhen
bunga
6y
Kerajinan tangan
$ 0.000
1
cekhen
selera
7y
Indomi seleraku
$ 0.000
1
cekhen
sangkar
7y
buatan sendiri sangkar jalak
$ 0.000
1
cekhen
makanan
7y
Bakso udang
$ 0.000
1
cekhen
bahagia
7y
Berbagi itu indah
$ 0.000
0
cekhen
masakan
7y
bolu kukus rasa coklat dan cream
$ 0.000
2
cekhen
hidup
7y
Hasil perkebunan
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.