25

cazadordeex

Available
Used
Resource Credits
115 Followers
1 Following
December 19, 2017
cazadordeex
chequeando
6y
Cazador de Excelencia
check check
$ 0.000
1
2
cazadordeex
paisley-funk
7y
My sound-tu música
Finally i know how to post my sound.. Entonces para que son los botones de link que estan desabilitados..?  Anyway...
$ 0.000
0
1
cazadordeex
conplain
7y
First disapointment
I´m new to steemit and i find that i can´t post a link of my music or upload a song (the link icon is disable) This is a disapointment because my sound is sweeter than my words.. Soy nuevo en Steemit y
$ 0.000
1
cazadordeex
guitarra
7y
My sound-tu música
No me deja poner un enlace así que he puesto una foto de cuando toco en el parque.. It doesn´t let me to post a link, that´s why i give u my picture.. This is in the park of my neyghbourhood.. Saludos,
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.