54

carolinaelly

Carolina Elizabeta
Travels, flowers, landscapes, animals, what can be more beautiful than admiring nature and its beauties
Available
Used
Resource Credits
852 Followers
406 Following
carolinaelly
dog
4y
Just playng
Just another day with Blue and Orlando This is Shopy the lizard, Franklin the turtle and Blur the beautiful husky My children are playing with tape band Oly faund old video tapes and extract the band of
$ 0.096
21
1
carolinaelly
pet
4y
Swimming
Hi, Another week has passed in which a lot has happened ... but the sweetest moment was the cooling in the pool. Yes it's Blue ... I meant him when I said the sweetest And now I'm going to delight you
$ 0.159
35
3
1
carolinaelly
pet
4y
Blue my sweet dog
Just another day with blue We like to take selfie’s Every time we go somewhere with the car we take a Snapchat because I like the effects Just to have fun 😁 Tenks for watching us 🤗
$ 0.340
23
carolinaelly
pet
4y
Relaxing
It’s such a hot day in Lugoj Romania and I improvised a pool for my beautiful Blue is not big but is a relaxing place for Blue It’s so sweet But after the moment of relaxation followed the digging in the
$ 3.801
435
1
carolinaelly
colorchallenge
4y
Colorchallenge yellow
The day the roses full open, a perfect yellow roses for a colorchallenge yellow day 😁
$ 0.729
33
carolinaelly
pets
4y
My “flower”
I don’t know what is more beautiful in the following picture my lovely friend Blue or the roses 😁 It is just another day and Blue think let’s make this day better...so he ate some roses from the garden
$ 0.922
37
5
carolinaelly
pet
4y
Play and Play again
So I’m Blue, you already know me 😁 I am still the favourite in my family and I will sow you that. They are my mama and papa and we are going out. The road is long so I will take a nap I arrived at my
$ 8.441
585
1
carolinaelly
pet
4y
We like to play
We are Blue and Ken Blue 2 month and 2 weeks and Ken 2 years We meet today for the first time but we are already best friends Tenks for watching us Blue and Ken
$ 6.398
474
8
1
carolinaelly
pet
4y
Blue
$ 0.000
12
carolinaelly
pet
4y
Blue
This is my Blue I attended some video to share with you how beautiful it is how fast his grown up and how brave it is 😁 For videos enter 🔝
$ 0.523
43
6
1
carolinaelly
pets
4y
My Dog
Hello today I will sowing a little part of our trip in the woods. This is Blue my best friend and hi likes trips. It’s a puppy and his so curious After a long walk in the forest hi was so tiered...is still
$ 0.548
28
1
carolinaelly
photography
4y
My beautiful friend
The new member of my family Blue. I am Blue and this is my first photo I am a husky puppy and I have only 5 weeks but I grow up so fast here I raised my first ear at the age of 7 weeks And this is my now
$ 1.110
22
carolinaelly
steemromania
6y
Venice at night II 😊
What can be more beautiful than a walk in Venice... A beautiful city that "floats on the water" I have seen Venice both day and night and I can say that the night is much nicer because of the
$ 1.824
43
3
carolinaelly
steemromania
6y
The beautiful of darkness
Hello everyone yesterday when I get in my car to go home, when I turn right I noticed this beautiful view, a sky almost painted that I want to share with you today after my long absence. For my photography
$ 1.159
32
3
carolinaelly
steemromania
6y
Venetia part 1
Venetia at night... Tenks for stopping by regards carolinaelly
$ 0.371
35
6
carolinaelly
steemromania
6y
My last sunset on the Black Sea
For English slide down ⬇️ Ultimul apus de soare la Marea Neagră ... și gata concediul pt vara aceasta.

 Maine voi fi deja in drum spre casa, deci e ultima seara petrecuta pe litoralul romanesc al Marii
$ 2.014
44
9
1
carolinaelly
steemromania
6y
Photography
For English slide down ⬇️ Și acum sa vedem ce putem face cu un simplu program de editat poze, se numește Quickshot, eu va voi arată câteva poze iar restul încercați voi... 😁
 And now let's see what we
$ 1.800
58
8
1
carolinaelly
steemromania
6y
My sweet little kitten
For English slide down ⬇️ Pisicuta nea iubita😻 Pisicuta mea Schnee a primit cel mai frumos cadou de ziua ei, un tablou.
 
 Am implinit 3 anisori, frumosi si fericiti impreuna, si pentru aceasta zi speciala,
$ 1.231
48
12
1
carolinaelly
steemromania
6y
Statues story
For English slide down:) Colecția mea de statui... Nu este chiar colecția mea personală, sunt doar statuile fotografiate, sau o parte din ele, dar e tot o colecție nu ? :) Nu sunt cele mai frumoase, dar
$ 1.607
67
5
carolinaelly
steemromania
6y
My beautiful România
For English slide down ⬇️ Transfagarasan
 Cel mai spectaculos drum de munte din lume o lungime de 151 km, traversând pe nord-sud Munții Făgăraș.
 
 Peisajele cele mai frumoase pe care le puteți vedea vreodată,
$ 1.775
60
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.