50

carminaegno

Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
4 Following
May 25, 2018
carminaegno
photo
6y
The sea is quiet and suitable for fishing
Quotations life: “It's good to let God pick a man for you. We don't do so well when we pick them ourselves. They end up lipsticks in a drawer, all those wrong colors you thought looked so good in the package.”
$ 10.296
10
3
carminaegno
photo
6y
beautiful and bustling seaport
Quotations life: “Sometimes I go to God and say, "God, if Thou dost never answer another prayer while I live on this earth, I will still worship Thee as long as I live and in the ages to come for
$ 6.453
13
carminaegno
photo
6y
Dry shoes on steel fence
Quotations life: “You don't know me. You know one me, just like I know one you. And you can't know every me, and I can't know every you.” ― David Levithan
$ 9.040
12

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.