48

carlosgabriel11

Carlos Gabriel
Geográfo, amante del deporte y la fotografía
Available
Used
Resource Credits
14 Followers
44 Following
La Habana
November 18, 2023
yiliandelgadoo
Worldmappin
7M
carlosgabriel11 reblogged
Varadero and its wonderful hidden secrets.
Hello friends of this magnificent hive community, today I want to share with you the spectacular views taken by a lens of a new hotel inaugurated in Varadero, Matanzas, Cuba. I recently had the enormous
$ 7.935
673
8
6
yiliandelgadoo
Cinnamon Cup Coffee
9M
carlosgabriel11 reblogged
My passion for coffee/ Mi pasión por el café [Eng-Esp]
Hello friends of this beautiful community, my name is Yilian I am new in this world of Hive and I am a coffee lover and since I saw this community I loved it, it is my favorite drink. Hola amigos de esta
$ 0.099
10
9
2
yiliandelgadoo
Weekend Experiences
10M
carlosgabriel11 reblogged
A walk through the history
Hello friends of Hive. Today I want to share with you my experience of the weekend during the tour to one of the most emblematic sites of Havana, the historic military park Morro - Cabaña. We were welcomed
$ 0.599
18
4
2
carlosgabriel11
Photography Lovers
10M
Varadero Beach: a look through the eyes of a lens/Playa de Varadero: una mirada a través de los ojos del lente. ( Eng - Esp)
Greetings friends who love photography. On this occasion I want to share some images of Varadero beach taken during my stay there. Varadero is located northwest of the municipality of Cardenas, in the
$ 0.285
8
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.