25

careerswithfunmi

Funmilola
Career. Education.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
86 Followers
11 Following
careerswithfunmi
careers
7y
Meet Funmi
Hi! My name is Funmi Kehinde. I am glad to have you here. I have over 7 years of work experience in several industries and has been employed in several companies via Linkedln. I am extremely passionate
$ 0.000
3
2
1
careerswithfunmi
careers
7y
The Linkedln Profile Makeover Course
Hello Friends, My name is Funmilola Kehinde, I am a professional who has many years of work experience and has been able to get several jobs via LinkedIn. I would be teaching you how to get the job you
$ 0.000
2
2
2
careerswithfunmi
education
7y
The Linkedln Profile Course
Hello and welcome to CAREERSwithFUNMI Have you always been frustrated trying to get a job online through LinkedIn and wondering why it isn’t just working for you? Well, if your online presence and profile
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.