55

captaindana

Dana-Maria
Empowering people to become the captains of their lives.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
20 Followers
10 Following
Scheveningen
August 14, 2023
captaindana
immersivetechweek
10M
🚀 Exciting Announcement!
Renowned Professor & Researcher, Albert 'Skip Rizzo', is set to captivate at Immersive Tech Week in Rotterdam. Skip pioneers Virtual Reality systems for spatial abilities, memory, and more. His
$ 0.076
4
captaindana
education
1y
Captain VR - Hybrid Action Space
Hello #Hive ❤️ Last week I blogged about my background, and now I like to tell you about my work. At the moment we are busy with three big projects. Hybrid Action Space (HAS) The Captain App The VR Coaches
$ 2.304
47
9
5
captaindana
introduceyourself
1y
My Introduction to the Hive Community
Hello #Hive ❤️ My name is Dana-Maria Faneker I am the founder of CaptainVR, I have been sailing on big traditional #Sailing Ships first as a crew member and later as a Captain and now I am empowering people
$ 59.572
427
85
17

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.