49

cammy-cardo

Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
19 Following
March 2, 2022
cammy-cardo
Ladies of Hive
2y
RE: Who a woman is #94
Wow! What a great writeup! This reminds me of my argument with a friend who said " a woman is kitchen bound". I agreed with his grammar and not the meaning. When I unraveled to him some mysteries
$ 0.000
1
1
cammy-cardo
AFRI-TUNES
2y
RE: AFRI-TUNES WEEK 22 | Finesse by Pheelz and Buju
This is a good beginning my Guy! Hope to watch more of you VIDEOS O{O
$ 0.000
0
1
cammy-cardo
Hive Open Mic
2y
RE: HIVE OPEN MIC 117|| THINKING OUT LOUD
Wow! Ksam I promise myself not to fall in love with.... for now ooo but with this your post, I am beginning to consider and reconsider my promise oooo. After all na promise, no be oath. You too much my
$ 0.000
0
1
cammy-cardo
ecoTrain
2y
RE: A Guide To Help You Develop Your Intuition
This is indeed a life changing post. I have learnt from this post, the power of intuition.
$ 0.130
2
1
cammy-cardo
ecoTrain
2y
RE: Does accepting makes us weak ??
Wow! This is so enriching. Acceptance creates an opportunity for growth and flourishing. When we don't accept reality as it presents itself to us, we will never make any good out of it. Thanks for enlightening
$ 0.000
1
cammy-cardo
Love & Sexuality
2y
RE: RAPE: A TRAGEDY IN THE 21ST CENTURY SOCIETY.
Exactly!
$ 0.000
1
cammy-cardo
Love & Sexuality
2y
RE: RAPE: A TRAGEDY IN THE 21ST CENTURY SOCIETY.
Ksam, may God bless you for making such a point. But irrespective of all the societal laws and punishments attached to the culprit, what percentage has it helped in reducing the rate of these social evils?
$ 0.000
1
2
cammy-cardo
Love & Sexuality
2y
RE: RAPE: A TRAGEDY IN THE 21ST CENTURY SOCIETY.
Ksam, I can't thank you enough for making out time to read my post. Just as you pointed out rightly, moral decadence is at its high rate now. I believe that the society can come up with some measures to
$ 0.000
1
4
cammy-cardo
Music
2y
RE: AFRI- TUNES WEEKEND #3 // DUDEKE (cover) @ benni
This is very wonderful! Keep it up my dear.
$ 0.000
1
1
cammy-cardo
ecoTrain
3y
RE: Ecotrain QOTW 9.8: MUST PEOPLE DIE?
Wow! Am so grateful. Long live Hive!
$ 0.000
2
1
cammy-cardo
ecoTrain
3y
RE: Ecotrain QOTW 9.8: MUST PEOPLE DIE?
Wow! Much thanks to you for making out time to read my post. I really appreciate!
$ 0.000
0
1
cammy-cardo
ecoTrain
3y
RE: Ecotrain QOTW 9.8: MUST PEOPLE DIE?
Wow! You really read my post ooo! For that, I will give you a chilled bottle of thanks! Hahaha😂😂😂😂. Let's live a good life, not minding when it will come. Thanks!
$ 0.000
1
1
cammy-cardo
ecoTrain
3y
RE: Ecotrain QOTW 9.8: MUST PEOPLE DIE?
Yeah bro! Since we have reestablish that death is inevitable, another question I think should be, after death, what next? 🤔🤔🤔
$ 0.000
0
1
cammy-cardo
ecoTrain
3y
RE: Ecotrain QOTW 9.8: MUST PEOPLE DIE?
Thanks you my big brother! I appreciate your comment. You really hit at it. Death has become inevitable not just for human beings but for all living things.
$ 0.000
1
3
cammy-cardo
ecoTrain
3y
RE: ecoTrain QOTW 9.8 "If you could ask God ONE question and God would give you an immediate answer, what would the question be and what answer would you want to hear?"
This is my first post in this community. I hope you enjoy the short drama. Thanks and God bless!
$ 0.000
0
cammy-cardo
OCD
3y
RE: A NEW FOX ON THE CHAIN || HIVE INTRODUCTORY POST
You are most welcome brotherly! This is the best platform for you to learn, develop, catch as many fun as you can and many more. I long to hear your package! Welcome on board!
$ 0.000
2
cammy-cardo
OCD
3y
RE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST — CAMMY-CARDO
Greetings! Thanks for welcoming me. Your words gladdens my heart ♥!
$ 0.000
0
cammy-cardo
OCD
3y
RE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST — CAMMY-CARDO
Wow! I assure you that here is the best place for us. OK!
$ 0.000
0
cammy-cardo
Weekend Experiences
3y
RE: THE WEEKEND POST: WITHOUT HIVE THE WORLD WONT HEAR MY MUSIC, PEOPLE I WILL MISS.
More testimonies are on your way as we move on with one love. Long live Hive!
$ 0.000
0
1
cammy-cardo
Music
3y
RE: Highlife Weekend on Hive Music | Joromi - Guitar Cover by Ksam
Ksam in fact, you are just from another planet oooooo! All I can see in you is natural talent. Keep it up as I look up to you.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.