39

camilonga

Camilú
I am the sunflower girl. Sunflower fields forever.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
96 Followers
17 Following
Buenos Aires, Argentina
April 21, 2018
camilonga
steemit
6y
Grief
Death is a stranger to me. I picture it as The Angel of Death in Supernatural: a very classy gentleman in a tux, an emotionless face with sharp cheekbones and pale skin, resembling a skull with an absorbent
$ 0.000
2
2
camilonga
cervantes
6y
"La importancia de llamarse Camila"
¡Mi primer post en español! De esta manera saludo a todos los usuarios hispano hablantes de esta plataforma, ¿cómo andan muchachos? Toda mi vida he escrito en español, es a lo que estoy acostumbrada, pero
$ 0.048
7
7
1
teneresa
art
6y
camilonga reblogged
Cute owls for free for all of you!
Hey Steemians, this Monday one of my vector designs was selected to be a Free Good on Creativemarket and I'd like to share it with you!  You can download it for free here and use it anywhere you wish!
$ 1.446
20
24
1
camilonga
steemit
6y
Cooking lessons for life
(Image from theultralinx.com, found in Pinterest) I hated cooking when I was younger. I thought I would always burn eveything I prepared, and got tired just thinking about the process, but my love for
$ 0.042
10
3
1
aritortolero
dsound
6y
camilonga reblogged
Paramore - 26 (Cover)
nobody ever really knows the importance and impact of music, until you listen to it. really listen. when you just close your eyes and open your ears, your mind, your heart. that’s when you get it, that’s
$ 0.000
6
4
2
A girl with sunflowers in her mind
My dear Steemians! I can’t believe I’m writing again. I’ve been writing since I was 15 years old, and I started doing it so in a blog, under a pseudonym and without one bit of censorship. That blog was
$ 10.883
25
44
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.