37

cambridgetiger

PrepareForDeparture
Husband, Father, Roman Catholic, Gold Bug, Project Manager, Running, Geocentricity, Modern Monk
Available
Used
Resource Credits
19 Followers
12 Following
Metro-Manila, Philippines
November 1, 2018
cambridgetiger
ssg-membership
5y
RE: WHY "RETURN" TO "SOUND MONEY"...???
Physical coinage? How about gold and silver bullion coins? Would not that be better than ordinary loose change?
$ 0.000
1
1
cambridgetiger
anime
5y
RE: Movie Review and Recommendation - Alita: Battle Angel
I love this review. it has nice pics from the movie! I think this movie is the new Star Wars! I am so looking forward to its release in iTunes and DVD in May 2019, and I will be patiently waiting for the
$ 0.000
0
cambridgetiger
travel
5y
RE: A Visit to the WORLD'S TALLEST STATUE OF VIRGIN MARY
Wow, I want to go there! It is encouraging that although we live in an increasingly secular world, places like this are still being built! There is hope for the world! The Immaculate Heart of Mary will
$ 0.000
0
cambridgetiger
christian
6y
RE: Introducing Myself - Walks with God
Thank you! God bless you! I followed you. :-)
$ 0.000
0
1
cambridgetiger
christian
6y
RE: Introducing Myself - Walks with God
Thank you! God bless you!
$ 0.000
0
cambridgetiger
christian
6y
RE: Introducing Myself - Walks with God
Thank you for your encouragement! God bless you!
$ 0.000
0
cambridgetiger
christian
6y
RE: Introducing Myself - Walks with God
Thank you, and God bless you! I also followed you. I look forward to seeing your posts!
$ 0.000
0
cambridgetiger
philippines
6y
RE: Give Your Love To God && He will give you more
That was really moving, and I can relate. Thank you for posting!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.