Vibes Web3 Music Competition Wk#14|| Hide and Seek by Sam Feldt ft Joe Housely

Hey guys, it's another marvelous week on Vibes Web3 music Competition week#14 and I'm so happy to share my entry with you guys. For this week I'll be doing a song by Sam Feldt ft Joe Housely titled "Hide and Seek".

For this week's competition, I'll be doing an Acapella version of the song majorly cause I couldn't find the instrumental online and partly because I have always wanted to try it on vibes at least once.

for this week we were asked to sing one of Sam Feldt's songs and I was so excited about it because I had been listening to this particular song (hide and Seek) on repeat for a week now and I was more than happy to do a cover of it. I do hope you enjoy my version of the song

Here's a link to my post on x https://x.com/teingi98649/status/1807068229417783399?t=S_w0Q-9GNwqbElN9A2zCdQ&s=19

The cover image was edited by me using Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center