53

cainplant

skunkflower
hippy truthers, one a philosopher and another an artist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,423 Followers
168 Following
usa
July 8, 2017
cainplant
bitconnect
7y
RE: my first youtube video! why usi tech IS better than bitconnect!
thanks for the advice
$ 0.020
1
cainplant
bitconnect
7y
RE: my first youtube video! why usi tech IS better than bitconnect!
sounds like a complete scam and not to mention it's rude to advertise on someone elses post
$ 0.023
2
cainplant
bitconnect
7y
RE: my first youtube video! why usi tech IS better than bitconnect!
in your opinion it may be spam but i spent a week making this original content and i plan to do much more videos about USi tech and how LEGIT it is. stop being a hater
$ 0.019
1
cainplant
news
7y
RE: People are going crazy with the Bitcoin boom!
Bitcoin to the mooon!
$ 0.029
2
1
cainplant
blog
7y
RE: Lets disscus: Seeking Knowledge & How What We Know Affects Us
Very good post. We have alot of tools to learn with these days, and we should utilize them wisely. Knowledge is the ultimate form of power.
$ 0.805
4
2
cainplant
philosophy
7y
RE: STOP READING TO START THINKING? 📚 Be Unique And Make Your Own Ideas 💭
great article! Reading without thinking or absorbing what has been read is like reading with you eyes closed. It often takes multiple times reading for me to fully grasp what I think is the whole concept,
$ 0.022
1
cainplant
japanese
7y
RE: Eggs’n Things
what a mountain of whipped cream! must have tasted delish!
$ 0.022
1
1
cainplant
news
7y
RE: Dutchsinse update: West Coast USA "Slow slipping"
Great post!! I don't live on the west anymore, what do you advice people do??
$ 0.021
1
1
cainplant
norway
7y
RE: Norway
wow! what a stunning picture. I love how vibrant the green is! <3 Beautiful waterfall too =)
$ 0.599
2
1
cainplant
photo
7y
RE: Beautiful white flower
stunning flower photography <3
$ 0.022
1
cainplant
music
7y
RE: One of the Most Beautifully Forgotten Woodstock Artist of '69
thank you permatek! i understand =)
$ 0.031
2
1
cainplant
caturday
7y
RE: It's Caturday... And here's Kitty BlueEyes...!
wow she is adorable!!!
$ 0.023
1
1
cainplant
story
7y
RE: THE LEGEND OF FOLKRORE STORY (outrageous) PART 16
i love reading stories! thanks for sharing!
$ 0.031
1
1
cainplant
agriculture
7y
RE: Catle Concentrate.
the fruit is so yummy
$ 0.033
1
cainplant
pant
7y
RE: Sunflower
beautiful <33 I love all the different Geometry sunflowers have!
$ 0.031
1
cainplant
cholorchallenge
7y
RE: Color Challenge - Monday Red - Red In Full Blossom
I love this flower!! It is so unique, do you know the name of it??
$ 0.000
0
cainplant
steemitapp
7y
RE: Steemit App Likes Roses
I love roses, nice shot! I'm a flower photographer too <3
$ 0.000
0
cainplant
travel
7y
RE: Upcoming hitchhiking trip | Spreading word about Steemit
I love hitchhiking, I used to do it in Alaska when I lived there. Meeting lots of cool people =)
$ 0.000
1
1
cainplant
flower
7y
RE: The golden flower is very pretty
Beautiful! We call these Marigolds where I live <3 I love flower photography!
$ 0.000
0
1
cainplant
photography
7y
RE: Wild Frog Eye
yess there's at least two fatties at my house every night hanging out on the sidewalks in the light, i am always scared I will step on one if I have to run to the car for something because they hop into
$ 0.071
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.