58

c-libertarian

C Libertarian
Available
Used
Resource Credits
260 Followers
14 Following
November 11, 2017
c-libertarian
dtube
5y
RE: Left is Upset Chief Justice Roberts Will Have Limited Power at Trump Impeachment Trial
It is definitely going to help him more than the Democrats. That is for sure.
$ 0.000
1
1
c-libertarian
dtube
5y
RE: YouTube Removed My Latest Video Claiming It Was Hate Speech To Censor It
I appreciate your doing it. I have managed to have a couple videos hit it on D.tube and make some steem in the process. That might be why. YouTube likes to do the shadow banning thing for sure. I am sorry
$ 0.000
1
c-libertarian
dtube
5y
RE: YouTube Removed My Latest Video Claiming It Was Hate Speech To Censor It
But then I am sure they would find a problem with that too somehow.
$ 0.000
1
1
c-libertarian
dtube
5y
RE: Happy Independence Day to All. Plus Some Related Observations
Out here I don't have that much traction for some reason. Sometimes I will have videos that get decent votes on them but nothing consistent.
$ 0.000
0
c-libertarian
dtube
5y
RE: Happy Independence Day to All. Plus Some Related Observations
Thanks. I appreciate you taking the time to watch my video when you did. The same is definitely true with subscribing as well.
$ 0.000
0
2
c-libertarian
dtube
5y
RE: Analyzing NYT's Supposed Analysis Of The Mueller Report
Too true. But don't forget they also need to fabricate things so that they can say they were right even though the report says they weren't. Got to keep the dumbed down Left worshiping at the Trump is
$ 0.000
0
c-libertarian
dtube
5y
RE: Trump Talking About Mueller Probe Vindicating Him Is Somehow Using It As A Political Weapon
They also did the same thing with school choice. This is when it is far from racist. One would think they would see how that would benefit minorities.
$ 0.000
1
c-libertarian
dtube
5y
RE: Looks Like It Is Time For Some Executives and Management At Disney And Fox To Learn How To Code
I might have. Got a problem with it? :) lol
$ 0.000
0
c-libertarian
dtube
6y
RE: Senate Committee Probe Finds No Russian Collusion And Legacy Media Avoids It Like The Plague
I will consider doing so. I don't know if you are aware of this, you can choose 240p from the gear icon of the video player if bandwidth usage is a concern. I hope that helps you.
$ 0.000
0
c-libertarian
dtube
6y
RE: Finland's Basic Income Trial Created Happy Unproductive Leeches On Society
Education wouldn't change a thing honeslty. It is literally a Ponzi scheme and with them you end up having to have more people with each generation in order to try to support the previous one. This is
$ 0.000
0
1
c-libertarian
news
6y
RE: China somehow has found a way to get around the physics of radio waves.
I know it can't. That is why I said they got around the physics of radio waves in the title. I wasn't aware they had a satellite to get around it. I was starting to wonder if it was a typical communist
$ 0.000
0
c-libertarian
news
6y
RE: China somehow has found a way to get around the physics of radio waves.
From my understanding they didn't have a support vehicle relaying the signal
$ 0.000
0
2
c-libertarian
dtube
6y
RE: We're Supposed To Feel Bad For Dreamer Who Got Free Ride To Oxford
What the hell are you talking about? I don't know how you got that from what I said. As I said, I don't hate him. There is also no self-loathing here on my part either. He is a 22 year old man and shouldn't
$ 0.000
0
c-libertarian
dtube
6y
RE: We're Supposed To Feel Bad For Dreamer Who Got Free Ride To Oxford
Hater? I don't hate him. But on the same note I am not going to have sympathy for someone who's been handed one thing after another, like the ability to illegally stay in the US and what it afforded him.
$ 0.000
1
c-libertarian
news
6y
RE: Looks like the new Cold War could be heating up a little.
You're very welcome. I figured there would be people interested in this.
$ 0.000
0
c-libertarian
dtube
6y
RE: With New Caravan Forming Trump Has Said He Will Cut Aid To Honduras, El Salvador, And Guatemala
Considering they do not respect the laws of the United States, nothing I said was inaccurate. The fact they think they have a right regardless of borders to come here is literally disrespecting the US,
$ 0.000
0
c-libertarian
dtube
6y
RE: With New Caravan Forming Trump Has Said He Will Cut Aid To Honduras, El Salvador, And Guatemala
What in particular do you have a problem with? Because something I said clearly triggered you. From there, do you mean the laws that Democrats like to interpret however it suits them? On top of that, why
$ 0.000
0
2
c-libertarian
dtube
6y
RE: Unlike The Left Claims, Not Even Migrants Want To Do Farm Labor. Robots Will Do It Soon Enough
How about basic biology for starters. There are only two sexes/genders with the rare biological outlier and they want to claim something like there is 74 of them now. Then there is the scientific fact
$ 0.000
0
1
c-libertarian
dtube
6y
RE: Unlike The Left Claims, Not Even Migrants Want To Do Farm Labor. Robots Will Do It Soon Enough
These days the Left is against science unless it is consensus science. Which consensus is just a nice way of saying group opinion. It is the only way they can get their nonsense to be taken as factual.
$ 0.000
0
3
c-libertarian
dtube
6y
RE: Ted Cruz Backs President Trump On Border Wall Funding And Government Shutdown To Get It
Which one? lol
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.