47

bunchful

Bunchful
Very Boring
Available
Used
Resource Credits
17 Followers
26 Following
December 7, 2021
bunchful
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Splinterlands Rare Card Giveaway #61
yow! just saw your post. Count me in for Venari Crystasmith
$ 0.000
0
bunchful
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Battle Mage Challenge - No Archers Allowed
poor ace HAHAHAHAHA
$ 0.000
0
1
bunchful
Splinterlands
1y
RE: Soulbound Cards Episode 3: It's Raining Gold Foils
shesh! rekta lvl 7.
$ 0.000
0
1
bunchful
posh
1y
RE: Posh Stats For 2023-04-03
hello, thank you!
$ 0.000
0
bunchful
Splinterlands
2y
RE: WeLcOmE To mY BlOg
eyyy!!! keep going bro! 🔥
$ 0.000
0
bunchful
Splinterlands
2y
RE: Favorite Battle of the Day part 1
Big shout to sir @mangomayhem for letting me be one of his scholars.
$ 0.000
0
bunchful
Splinterlands
2y
RE: Splinterlands Rare Card Giveaway #12
put me on the list please
$ 0.000
0
bunchful
travel
2y
RE: Travel-Venture v1
thanks, sir! I'll share another kind of stuff I do din lol.
$ 0.000
0
bunchful
travel
2y
RE: Travel-Venture v1
woah! so you're pops. good to hear that bro. u satisfied yourself. I wish u good health together with your family.
$ 0.020
1
bunchful
travel
2y
RE: Travel-Venture v1
are u also a fan of adventure bro?
$ 0.020
1
2
bunchful
Splinterlands
2y
RE: COLLECTED CARDS USING TEAMPH DECK PART 1
I will bro! thanks!
$ 0.000
0
bunchful
teamph
2y
RE: SPLINTERLANDS VOYAGE AND A BRIEF SELF INTRODUCTION
thanks bro :)
$ 0.000
0
bunchful
teamph
2y
RE: SPLINTERLANDS VOYAGE AND A BRIEF SELF INTRODUCTION
I hope so bro
$ 0.000
0
bunchful
Splinterlands
2y
RE: COLLECTED CARDS USING TEAMPH DECK PART 1
noted bro! I will post those pics I've collected while traveling :) Thank u very much bro :)
$ 0.000
0
1
bunchful
teamph
2y
RE: SPLINTERLANDS VOYAGE AND A BRIEF SELF INTRODUCTION
okay bro. and yeah, but my forte is spl so I like it hehe :)
$ 0.000
0
bunchful
teamph
2y
RE: SPLINTERLANDS VOYAGE AND A BRIEF SELF INTRODUCTION
Hello sir, thanks for the like. This game is far preferable to Axie. I only played Axie for a month before switching to SPL. That wasn't mentioned in the article. My bad.
$ 0.000
0
2
bunchful
teamph
2y
RE: SPLINTERLANDS VOYAGE AND A BRIEF SELF INTRODUCTION
Thank you for this opportunity din sir! I'm doing this while watching ur stream earlier HAHAHAHA.
$ 0.000
1
bunchful
teamph
2y
RE: SPLINTERLANDS VOYAGE AND A BRIEF SELF INTRODUCTION
Thanks for reading sir dan! And thanks for the intro appreciation 😅
$ 0.000
0
bunchful
teamph
2y
RE: SPLINTERLANDS VOYAGE AND A BRIEF SELF INTRODUCTION
Boom! Much appreciated. <3
$ 0.000
0
bunchful
teamph
2y
RE: SPLINTERLANDS VOYAGE AND A BRIEF SELF INTRODUCTION
Thank sir! More power to you!🔥🔥🔥
$ 0.000
0
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.