61

buhuhuart

Buhuhu Art
Available
Used
Resource Credits
50 Followers
9 Following
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: "Grass" Painting | Oil Colors on Paper | My First Post
I love it, your art is beautiful and I tell this to you every time :D
$ 0.000
1
1
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: My First Sketchbook Tour | March 2019 – January 2020 // lots of pen sketches and OCs + Video
Thank youu so much for appreciating my art, it means a lot to me, truly! I'll be back with even more art in the future, both here and on my youtube channel :)
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Collage of BTS Jhope | Comics | Fine Liner and Brush Pens Collage of drawings
thank youu, and I'll always keep on drawing just what I love <3 :)
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: “Into the jungle” | Oil on Cardboard Painting | 2019
Thank youu :)
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
art
5y
RE: Curie Author Showcase (February 9, 2020)
Thank you so much for featuring me and for your words, I appreciate it a lot!
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Original Character | weird creature wizard? | Brush Pen Drawing | Filling a Page in my Sketchbook
Thank youu so much for featuring me and for taking the time to check out my art, I appreciate it a lot!!
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Original Character | weird creature wizard? | Brush Pen Drawing | Filling a Page in my Sketchbook
hehe thank youu so much :D
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Original Character | weird creature wizard? | Brush Pen Drawing | Filling a Page in my Sketchbook
Thank you so much for your words, I truly appreciate them a lot :')
$ 0.000
0
1
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Original Character | weird creature wizard? | Brush Pen Drawing | Filling a Page in my Sketchbook
thank youu :)
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Original Character | weird creature wizard? | Brush Pen Drawing | Filling a Page in my Sketchbook
awww, this truly makes me so happy to know :') thank you so, so much, I'm really happy you like the way it turned out :D
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Original Character | weird creature wizard? | Brush Pen Drawing | Filling a Page in my Sketchbook
thank youu! :)
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Original Character | weird creature wizard? | Brush Pen Drawing | Filling a Page in my Sketchbook
I'd really love to do that one day :o and thank youu so, so much :D
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Original Character | weird creature wizard? | Brush Pen Drawing | Filling a Page in my Sketchbook
thank youu! :D
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Collage of BTS Jhope | Comics | Fine Liner and Brush Pens Collage of drawings
awww, thank youu so so much for your sweet words, I appreciate them wholeheartedly!! :) <3 <3 and I'm really happy this made you wanna listen to some of their songs. They are my biggest inspiration
$ 0.000
0
2
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Collage of BTS Jhope | Comics | Fine Liner and Brush Pens Collage of drawings
Thank youu so much!
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Original Character "Pets" | Pencil Sketches in my Sketchbook
thank youu so much!!
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
ntopaz
5y
RE: Page in my Sketchbook | OCs | Pen Sketch
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
art
5y
RE: BTS Namjoon Fanart "Happiness" | Made with Soft Pastels and Colored Pencils
Thank youu so much <3
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
art
5y
RE: Collage of Taehyung BTS | Comics style | Drawn with Brush Pens
Thank you sooo much!! T_T
$ 0.000
0
buhuhuart
art
5y
RE: Drawing a Page in my Sketchbook | and Video Link | Pen Sketches [OCs]
I think so too! I can't wait to hype my sisters up just like they deserve haha :D
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.