50

bucketofsteem

Available
Used
Resource Credits
277 Followers
13 Following
Nottingham, England
January 6, 2018
bucketofsteem
adventure
6y
RE: Walking through the clouds
Great post. Reading it, I felt like I was there!
$ 0.000
1
1
bucketofsteem
life
7y
RE: Catering For Charity - People's Kitchen Success
Not to worry! I am sure there will be plenty more :-)
$ 0.109
2
bucketofsteem
life
7y
RE: Life's small pleasures.
Great post. Check out the Markdown Styling Guide for tips on how to improve the layout of your posts.
$ 0.000
0
bucketofsteem
introduceyourself
7y
RE: IntroduceYourself - Hello Steemians! I am Simon
Great first post! Keep them coming.
$ 0.000
0
bucketofsteem
resteembot
7y
RE: How To Use ResteemBot - Updated
Good morning. Bit of a daft question. How do I send a transaction to you? Thanks in advance.
$ 0.000
0
1
bucketofsteem
introduceyourself
7y
RE: The about me blog
Great first post! Looking forward to seeing what else you post :-)
$ 0.000
1
bucketofsteem
london
7y
RE: Warner Bros. Harry Potter Studios London - It's A Magical Place!
You can get onboard (a limited section) the train, but this particular train doesn't go anywhere. The actual train that was used for the films however is still operational. I'd definitely like to ride
$ 0.000
0
bucketofsteem
photography
7y
RE: My travel to London (photography)
Fantastic pictures of an amazing city! I'm a fan of London too, but I haven't been there recently. I will have to head there this year to take some photographs too.
$ 0.000
1
1
bucketofsteem
photography
7y
RE: Burns Night Part II: Vegan Revelation Cafe at No. 28, Belper, UK
I particularly like you last image. How many drams of whiskey had been drunk by this point? :-P
$ 0.105
2
2
bucketofsteem
colorchallenge
7y
RE: Color Challenge Friday Blue - Blue Skies Over The Nevada Desert
Looks mighty hot!
$ 0.120
2
1
bucketofsteem
london
7y
RE: London Lumiere Festival
Great first post! Keep 'em coming. Check out the Markdown Style Guide for tips on improving your posts.
$ 0.000
0
bucketofsteem
steepshot
7y
RE: Lake side
Wow. Incredible image!
$ 0.000
0
bucketofsteem
birdwatching
7y
RE: Birdwatching Etiquette & Awareness of Those Around Us.
Thank you very much!
$ 0.000
0
bucketofsteem
photography
7y
RE: Understanding the Numbers in Photography
Great Post. Very useful for beginners to photography!
$ 0.000
1
1
bucketofsteem
photography
7y
RE: Out Photographing Mother Nature
Great composition. It's important to challenge yourself, creatively, by taking photos of different things. I too have been posting some wildlife/birdwatching stuff recently.
$ 0.000
0
1
bucketofsteem
photography
7y
RE: The Milky-way
Well it's beautiful :-)
$ 0.000
0
bucketofsteem
blog
7y
RE: 5 Easy Tricks to Go Vegan This Veganuary! (A Vegan Cheat Sheet)
Well for a start your posts are giving me lots of inspiration :-) Veganuary (Vegan-January) is a nationwide event. Myself and a number of others organise social events for new vegans to meet
$ 0.000
0
1
bucketofsteem
tea
7y
RE: How to make 'Kashmiri Tea'
Interesting. I might have to give this a try. What gives the tea the pink colour?
$ 0.000
0
1
bucketofsteem
life
7y
RE: My Top 10 Favorite Vegan Youtubers!
Great post. There are some new names on there to me. I'll have to check them out!
$ 0.000
0
1
bucketofsteem
life
7y
RE: What is the most miraculous berry? The Miracle Berry Of Course!
Wow. I am hopefully going to be visiting the Eden Project this year. I will have to keep an eye out for the Miraculous Berry.
$ 0.160
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.