32

bruehound

Bruehound
Available
Used
Resource Credits
156 Followers
13 Following
Louisiana
June 23, 2017
bruehound
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: "Banning digital currencies will not prevent terrorists from using them any more than banning guns will prevent criminals from using them."
I have no doubt government will ban bitcoin the very minute they figure out how to ban algebra.
$ 0.000
0
bruehound
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Is a Solar Powered Mining Rig The Wave Of The Future?
The cost per watt for panels has come down significantly and will continue to do so. Panels are relatively cheap but what is expensive is the "balance of system" electrical
$ 0.000
0
bruehound
pop
7y
RE: 38 Years ago today we killed off Disco Music
Thanks for the follow. And since you bring up punk, I've always felt there was an artist who was not given her proper due for her pioneering work. Joan fucking Jett. Go take a fresh listen to the Runaways
$ 0.434
9
1
bruehound
news
7y
RE: Tucker Carlson Disagrees With CNN For Blackmailing Reddit User
I laughed all the way through.
$ 0.000
1
bruehound
nihilism
7y
RE: How do you describe Nihilism according to your view or understanding?
I feel very existential today.....for some reason.
$ 0.000
0
1
bruehound
tinyhome
7y
RE: My Tiny Home Viking Teardrop Camper Needs Repairs
This is our refurbished tear. Good luck with your project !
$ 0.000
0
bruehound
anarchy
7y
RE: But Anarchism is LAWLESS CHAOS! Clearing up some common misconceptions about Voluntaryism/Anarcho-Capitalism.
I've always been frustrated that the general public associates "anarchy" with chaos. I would say that true chaos is when you have a government that changes laws and regulations every fucking
$ 0.081
1
1
bruehound
anarchy
7y
RE: True Anarchy, Installment 3: THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING YOURSELF
Really good post. P2P decentralized networks will bring us to the world we want to see. And the really cool thing is that reputation will be the key to success and incentivize good behavior. I'm new to
$ 0.081
1
bruehound
bitcoin
7y
RE: 10 REASONS WHY CRYPTOCURRENCIES GOING TO REPLACE FIAT CURRENCY ?
I've been a liberty activist my entire life and I've finally realized that tech innovations, particularly P2P decentralized networks and reputation will be far more effective than political action. I'm
$ 0.000
1
bruehound
blockchain
7y
RE: Blockchain gives individuals options against everything THE FUCK YOU OF OUR TIME
Great find ! I have been a liberty activist my entire life but have finally come to realize tech innovations will do far more to restore our lost liberties than political action. Decentralized peer to
$ 0.000
0
RE: My Introduction for Steemit
Welcome. I'm new and learning too
$ 0.000
1
RE: My introduction: How I want to use Steemit
Great post Tommy. Look forward to following. Today is my first Steemit day. Feel free to follow @bruehound
$ 0.503
2
1
RE: I have just joined Steem and am soooo excited
Welcome Brian, I just joined today. Hoping this turns out to be a great platform. Feel free to follow me @bruehound
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.