53

broken.akay

Broken
I'm an investor, entrepreneur and game developer who loves music.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
234 Followers
76 Following
April 20, 2018
broken.akay
steemit
5y
RE: What is New?!
Oh yeah, I do remember that. It's coming back. I wonder why they did that. Also, I remember that I used to post my music in here, but there is no player for video nor music. And I had just a song ready.
$ 0.000
0
broken.akay
steemit
5y
RE: What is New?!
Wasn't it always 50/50? I do remember that. You probably mean that it is permanent now. But I will have to look up where those other 10% of reward goes, it seems odd to not just give it to an user. Anyway,
$ 0.000
1
2
broken.akay
dtube
5y
RE: Why I think an alt-coin will Pass Bitcoin in Marketcap
Havent been on Steemit for a half year, so I'm looking for the people who are still alive on here. So I'm really happy to see that you are still active, seeing that you were on my top Steemers. I will
$ 0.000
0
broken.akay
dlike
5y
RE: The What Squad? Deltarune Part 3// Aaliyah Holt Plays
I understand that Steem is kind of Toxic. I have seen a lot of people being attacked on here, even I was. But yeah, maybe it's your time to be famous now haha. Or, it's just someone else that I thought
$ 0.000
0
1
broken.akay
dlike
5y
RE: The What Squad? Deltarune Part 3// Aaliyah Holt Plays
Found it, was kind of hard to find. You see, nothing bad about you.
$ 0.000
0
broken.akay
dlike
5y
RE: The What Squad? Deltarune Part 3// Aaliyah Holt Plays
First, wow, I'm amased that you didn't knew, realy didn't expected that. Second, no, they arent anything about you specifically ... just a meme with your photo. I will look it up, so you know what I mean.
$ 0.000
0
4
broken.akay
dlike
5y
RE: The What Squad? Deltarune Part 3// Aaliyah Holt Plays
This is another topic, ... Do you know that you are a meme ?
$ 0.000
0
7
broken.akay
musing-threads
5y
RE: Musing Posts
View this question on Musing.io
$ 0.000
1
broken.akay
musing-threads
5y
RE: Musing Posts
It really deos help. And it's true what you're saying.
$ 0.000
1
broken.akay
musing-threads
5y
RE: Musing Posts
That is a verry detailed answer, and I could'nt agree more. It all depends on the peson, sometimes it's good to give, sometimes it just encourages more problems.
$ 0.023
2
broken.akay
money
5y
RE: Is it okay to give poor people money ?
I agree with that.
$ 0.000
0
broken.akay
musing-threads
5y
RE: Musing Posts
View this question on Musing.io
$ 1.081
6
8
broken.akay
musing-threads
5y
RE: Musing Posts
I always thought it was more of a fire hazard, wooden houses that is. But good to hear that Wood is better.
$ 0.000
1
broken.akay
musing-threads
5y
RE: Musing Posts
View this question on Musing.io
$ 0.000
1
3
broken.akay
dmania
5y
RE: Just have to hope they don't recreate what they are leaving in Cali! #ca #tx #1a #taxationistheft
Yeah, they mostly don't understand what they always vote for.
$ 0.035
1
broken.akay
conclude
5y
RE: Lets Discuss: Brick or Wooden Houses, wich one is better ?
Wooden Houses
$ 0.000
1
broken.akay
conclude
5y
RE: Lets Discuss: Brick or Wooden Houses, wich one is better ?
Brick Houses
$ 0.000
1
broken.akay
politics
5y
RE: 'Opening Fire' on Yellow Vest Protesters Now Allowed by French Soldiers
Probably not. I mean, there is no benefit for themselves if they work for the people.
$ 0.000
0
broken.akay
decentralize
5y
RE: Perfect Example of Centralized Currency Problem
Steem went also down for a week if I remember correctly. But still, never trust the banks. Or better said, never trust someone or a group you have a agreement with, in wich you have no say in it whatsoever.
$ 0.000
0
broken.akay
musing-threads
6y
RE: Musing Posts
View this question on Musing.io
$ 1.066
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.