Italian Streets look greater WITH ART ~ CCC's Street Art Contest 153

IMG_6660.jpeg

This is my photo entry for this weeks contest :
The blue fish

IMG_6712.jpeg

Hello Hive y ciao from Italy 🇮🇹 Today I like to share my blog for the #StreetArt community. I participate in this week’s Street Art Contest number #153
For the rules and regulations of the contest for whoever gets a wonderful piece of street art and wants to participate here is the link;

@digi-me/ccc-s-street-art-contest-c459963cd0084

When passing the little town of Moniga del garda , I saw this beautiful mural. It’s I think a direct message that the wine from this place, called the chiaretto and it is a great wine.
The colors made me stop the car and enjoy and photograph it.
I know nothing about the artist I don’t even know what her or his name fully is. What I do know is that it’s really pretty and for this part of town an additional factor that stands out.

IMG_6643.jpeg

The location is Moniga del garda, city centre on the 18th of July 2023.
We are on holiday and staying nearby.
The wall besides the walkway and curb along the corner was the canvas this excellent user made use off.

IMG_6637.jpeg

Bomber Gabor Dfox are the names I looked for on not only google but also Instagram but I couldn’t find the artist. The fact that it is maybe an real advertisement assignment can also be why I can’t find any information.

IMG_6645.jpeg

Again the light purple , the pink and white make a great contrast with the blue.
And hahah not a redfish but a blue fish , maybe an Ecency fish.
Again , I said it before and I will say it again Hive is everywhere!

IMG_6644.jpeg

IMG_6635.jpeg

IMG_6647.jpeg

IMG_6648.jpeg

IMG_6638.jpeg

IMG_6640.jpeg

IMG_6641.jpeg

IMG_6642.jpeg

IMG_6639.jpeg

If you want to participate:
( here are the rules from the contest blog )

Welcome all Street Art fans for #153
We have seen a lot of great street art post on Hive and want to make a contest for everyone who loves street art. Share some of your coolest, beautiful or powerful finds from any place in the world.

RULES :
Competition open to allâś…
No reuse of previous photosâś…
Upvotes and reblogs are appreciated to boost post payout for the winners but not a claim.
Only street art-related posts and remember to tell us where you found it.âś…
It's not about posting a picture of the largest mural or done by one of the most famous artists. The winners will be judged based on art that has an appeal to us. (visuel, message etc.)âś…
Mention the CCC's Street Art Contest in your post title or somewhere in your post.âś…
Post your Street art picture and link as a comment in this post to officially enter.âś…
Posts cannot be older than this post.
Only the first photo in your post will be evaluated for the competition.
Only one entry per week.
Deadline: 2 hours before this post reaches payout.
Your entry will not count if you aren't following the above mentioned rules.

Prizes :
100% of all liquid payout shared among 3 finalists!
1st Prize 50% +100 ecency points | 2nd Prize 30% +50 EP | 3rd Prize 20% +50 EP
When payout is above 15HBD -> 1st Prize 40% | 2nd Prize 30% | 3rd Prize 20% | 10% for honorable mentions.

Please do follow if you want to keep up with our next contest. Any upvotes or reblogs are hugely appreciated!

Previous contest, check out :
CCC's Street Art Contest #152 | 100% Liquid Payout and ecency points as Prize Pool & Winners of #152

source @digi-me

See you next time !

Until we read again, thank you for stopping by its appreciated. Remember always focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy. Consistent Actions Create Consistent Hive Results. Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a co founder for
discord
#theTerminal,
a proud member of #ladiesofhive and #ecency
but also
co-founder for @heyhaveyamet.

All images and photographs are created and owned by me so @brittandjosie originals and otherwise it will be specified.

Sources used : It is mentioned in my blog, I do not know the artist and Google didn’t know it either.

When the source is missing, please tell me I am only human and don’t want to do anything wrong or even plagiarise. I do make mistakes. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone 13 pro max for my images.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time. #BENICE


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg


676066E6-B7CA-4425-B748-23896A464CBC.jpeg

88B4A6E1-3EA3-4034-B3FA-84AC1BD39CB1.jpeg

Date : 18 July 2023 Italy

#STREETART
#GRAFFITI
#PHOTOGRAPHY
#CONTEST
#HIVE
#OCD
#CURANGEL
#CREATIVECOIN
#POB
#PIMP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency