30

brigichin

Available
Used
Resource Credits
175 Followers
6 Following
August 5, 2016
brigichin
science
8y
SOLVED: The Mystery Of Why Sunflowers Turn To Follow The Sun
Scientists have answered 2 burning questions central to the charm of sunflowers: Why do young flowers move their blooms to always face the sun over the course of a day? Once sunflowers reach maturity,
$ 0.000
4
4
brigichin
life
8y
Today In History (August 6th 2016)
Today In History (August 6th 2016) On This Day In: 1497: John Cabot returns to England after his first successful journey to the Labrador coast. 1806: The Holy Roman Empire ended with the abdication of
$ 0.000
2
brigichin
life
8y
Can You Find The Number Of Birds Flying? (Puzzle)
Some birds were flying and met a bird on their way. The bird greeted them, "Hello hundred". They said, "we're not hundred, we need half of us plus you to make us hundred." How many
$ 0.000
3
3
brigichin
technology
8y
The FONTUS Water Bottle- Creates Water Out Of Thin Air
Despite the fact that between 70 to 75 percent of the earth’s surface is covered with water, nearly 97% of it is salty or otherwise undrinkable while another 2% is locked in ice caps and glaciers. That
$ 0.000
3
2
brigichin
todayinhistory
8y
Today In History (August 5th 2016)
Today In History (August 5th 2016) (Image courtesy of www.nwitimes.com) On This Day In: 1391: Castilian sailors in Barcelona, Spain set fire to a Jewish ghetto, killing 100 people and setting off four
$ 0.000
5
4
Brian's Introduction, Take 2 :)
Hi fellow Steemers once again. I actually did my first introduction here: But as you can see, you can't see my picture :) The picture I initially used (the one that isn't appearing in my first
$ 0.048
14
8
I'm Brian...This Is The Shortest Introduction On Steem :)
Hi fellow Steemers! This might probably be the shortest introduction on Steem given I'm more of an introvert :) Here goes: I'm Brian I'm 25 years young :) I live in Kenya I'm a sports junkie. You can find
$ 0.156
12
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.