31

brendonjones

Brendon Jones
Teacher, speaker, marketer, and Sovereign. Join me on the journey to complete freedom, financially, legally, mentally, and spiritually.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
9 Followers
3 Following
brendonjones
finance
5y
Achieving Financial Freedom
It is very clear, that the political and economic situation is heading for a very steep downturn. Trump speaks only in hyperbole, everything is either fantastic or awful. The Democrats have stooped to
$ 0.000
9
1
brendonjones
studentdebt
5y
The Solution to the Student Loan Debt Problem
Graduate with $0 in loans. If you are a student with debt, now you can sleep well at night knowing you will owe nothing when you walk that stage. Write off all expenses: laptops, books, groceries, rent,
$ 0.000
0
brendonjones
politics
5y
The United States is a Corporation
The United States has been sold to a group of private bankers! Our money is a product of a bank that is foreign to the Republic. Here is the proof. Article 1 section 8 of the U.S. Constitution "The
$ 0.000
6
brendonjones
dtube
5y
How I Freed My Father using the Secured Party Creditor Process (SPC) - ZeroPointUniversity
Like, comment, and subscribe for more! VIDEO TESTIMONY My name is Brendon, and I am a sovereign. After 13 years of seeing my father in and out of prison, with the help of ZeroPointUniversity, I was able
$ 0.000
3
brendonjones
dtube
5y
How I Freed My Father using the Secured Party Creditor Process (SPC) - ZeroPointUniversity
Like, comment, and subscribe for more! VIDEO TESTIMONY My name is Brendon, and I am a sovereign. After 13 years of seeing my father in and out of prison, with the help of ZeroPointUniversity, I was able
$ 0.000
1
brendonjones
introducemyself
5y
Hello, my name is Brendon Jones
Hello, my name is Brendon Jones. Thank you to everyone who is reading this post, I will be sharing with you my story, my purpose for blogging and creating online content, and my vision for all of us as
$ 0.063
12
6
brendonjones
securedpartycreditor
5y
How to become a Secured Party Creditor
Did you know all your purchases are tax refundable? According to House Joint Resolution 192 (HJR 192 72-10) all bills and requests for payment may be sent to the Treasury and discharged dollar for dollar.
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.