Chaos Legion 5-Pack Giveaway

clboosterpackgiveaway6chances.jpeg

Win Free Chaos Legion Booster Packs

To celebrate the new year, I'll be giving away five (5) Chaos Legion Booster Packs.

Find a list of the winners below:

Each time that a new lucky winner is drawn, I will edit this post to announce the winner. Full list of participants at the bottom of this post.

How to Join the Chaos Legion Pack Giveaway

  1. Comment on this post with your Splinterlands username
  2. Follow @brainslayer on Splintertalk

If this post reaches 100 upvotes, I will give away an extra CL booster pack that same day! If you choose to reblog, please send me a message so I can delegate you a Legendary Card for next season.

That's it. Good luck everyone!

New to Splinterlands?

Use my Splinterlands Referral Link for a 3-month Legendary Card delegation after purchasing your Spellbook.

Link to post on Twitter:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
150 Comments
Ecency