41

bostonrob

Entrepreneur; Social Media Enthusiast; I love my Nana
Available
Used
Resource Credits
880 Followers
165 Following
Boston, Ma
May 10, 2017
bostonrob
travel
7y
MYRTLE BEACH GOLF REVIEW! CALEDONIA is a must play...
(Above is the road the leads to the clubhouse at Caledonia, the first hole is to the right) In my spare time away from business, golf easily is my favorite hobby. I have played a lot of awesome courses
$ 0.217
4
1
1
bostonrob
money
7y
6 BOSTON NEIGHBORHOODS TO WATCH
If you live in Boston, it’s very obvious the city is changing. Major new developments have allowed various parts of the city to emerge. Boston is now attracting major companies and retail developers in
$ 0.627
36
5
1
bostonrob
life
7y
PINTS 4 PETE FUNDRAISER #STRIKEOUTALS
Pint’s 4 Pete! On Thursday, May 18th Peter Frates will be hosting the annual ‘Pints 4 Pete‘ fundraiser! Pints 4 Pete is an event where friends, family, and ALS Enthusiasts come together to enjoy some delicious
$ 0.000
3
3
1
ENTREPRENEURSHIP SUCKS!... let me tell you a story...
LET'S START FROM THE BEGINNING Being a self-employed professional is the only thing I have ever known. The lineage relays down from my Great Grandfather, to my Papa, and for the last 30 years my father.
$ 3.816
22
16
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.