43

boruwka

[PL] Siemanko, jestem Piotrek, mam 18 lat. Technik informatyk, typowy nerdzik który wychodzi ze swojej jaskini w 3 przypadkach. 1. Do lodówki lub/i toalety. 2. Szkoła/praca 3. Piwerko/Dziewczyna. [ENG] Hello, im Piter, i have 18 years old. IT technician, typical nerd which get out from his cave in 3 cases. 1. Goin to kitchen/toilet 2. School/Work 3.Beer/GF
Available
Used
Resource Credits
216 Followers
7 Following
Poland
March 12, 2018
boruwka
dlive
6y
[PL/ENG] STARDEW VALLEY chillout ;D
siemano kolano My live stream is at DLive
$ 3.606
2
2
boruwka
dlive
6y
[PL/ENG] Mykamy w Scrollsy później jakieś terraria <3
Hello ewriłan My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
boruwka
photography
6y
Mom, I wanna my own house!
Mom, I wanna my own house... mom: So build it. me: oke Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.026
8
2
boruwka
dlive
6y
[PL/ENG] League of Legends! Trollpicks!
Siemano, fly fly dont sleep! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
boruwka
dlive
6y
[PL] Giereczki na dobranoc !
Siema mordeczko My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
4
2
boruwka
polish
6y
TOO LOW PC FOR FORTNITE OR PUBG? TRY THAT ! | SŁABY PC NA BATTLEGROUNDSY? SPRÓBUJ!
Hello everyone, somebody like me have problem with low spec laptop, and I cant play popular battleground games. So I tried that! Only what u need to play that is Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas! Siemanko,
$ 0.000
1
boruwka
dlive
6y
Come play with MEEEEE | Im alone af ;< | League of Legends EUW
Alerts Te no dawej graj ze mno. My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
boruwka
dlive
6y
[PL/EN] League pf Legends exping on Turkish server! ! PYKE
Siemano kolano <3 My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
2
boruwka
dlive
6y
[PL/ENG] Ligo Lego/ EUW Zapraszam ;v
Siemanko, macie tutaj linka do alertów ;v My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
4
boruwka
dlive
6y
[PL] Language of Legunde i jakieś inne giereczki
Siemano, zapełniam opis My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
5
boruwka
dlive
6y
[PL/ENG] League of Legends/ WEST/ ONLY NIDALEE
Hello, League of legends stream My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
4
1
boruwka
dlive
6y
Test
sdasda My live stream is at DLive
$ 18.700
4
boruwka
life
6y
Polish forest ;3
Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
1
boruwka
life
6y
work work work
Smoked fishes <3 Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
boruwka
life
6y
Selfie Time!
Woah, I dont like takin selfies af cuz my ugly face ;< Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
8
4
boruwka
steemit
6y
RETRO GAMEPLAY #1 - Duke Nukem 3D
Hello Steemians! Its Duke Nu ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
4
2
1
boruwka
steemit
6y
[PL/ENG] Rusty Lake : Roots na chill ;3
$ 0.000
1
boruwka
dlive
6y
[PL/ENG] Rusty Lake : Roots na chill ;3
Siemanko, zapraszam do oglądania. Hello everyone! :D My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
boruwka
game
6y
[PL/ENG] Rusty Lake Walkthrough on stream!
$ 0.000
3
1
1
boruwka
dlive
6y
[PL/ENG] Rusty Lake: Roots / First streem on DLive! :D
ENG: Hello, today we'll play Rusty Lake: Roots! an indie game! PL: Siemanko, pogramy sobie dzisiaj w Roosty Lake: Roots! :D My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.