28

borodaus

Анатолий
I'm not handsome Not a freak And thank God What is not a bot. I'm not butter And not tin I am such What am I!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
113 Followers
4 Following
Kovel, Ukraine
November 30, 2017
borodaus
FullAlt
5y
RE: Introducing: AltYes - The New Way to Share Your Content
it's all gone...
$ 0.000
0
borodaus
giveaway
5y
RE: {closed} Is there a pot of gold in your future? Coin Flip Contest Game #145
hi :)
$ 0.000
0
borodaus
snapshot
5y
RE: life you are beautiful in your splendor
@originalworks
$ 0.000
0
borodaus
coronavirus
5y
RE: Only saints can wear white
@originalworks
$ 0.000
0
borodaus
photography
5y
RE: An old fighting girlfriend, or how to cook kittens for dinner
I feel like Neo, I don’t even know what choice to make, in favor of which kitten :( :) What a pity that my strength is negligible in order to respond to comments in a timely manner :(
$ 0.000
0
1
borodaus
FullAlt
5y
RE: Introducing: AltYes - The New Way to Share Your Content
Wow, something new! I ran to test :)))
$ 0.000
0
2
borodaus
giveaway
5y
RE: {closed} Is there a pot of gold in your future? Coin Flip Contest Game #129
Hello! I am a little fish looking for its fish flok :)
$ 0.000
0
borodaus
photography
5y
RE: An old fighting girlfriend, or how to cook kittens for dinner
But I'm afraid if the ears of the kittens will grow faster than the kittens themselves, then the kittens will turn into little elephants ;)
$ 0.000
0
3
borodaus
photography
5y
RE: An old fighting girlfriend, or how to cook kittens for dinner
@carolkean Here's Carol food for thought :) Alas, I don’t know about cypress, but maybe it’s worth watering it, for good luck, and maybe luck will smile at you and the tree will be restored?)
$ 0.000
0
1
borodaus
photography
5y
RE: An old fighting girlfriend, or how to cook kittens for dinner
Yes, alas, such a restriction in order to stop spam, and this condition bound my fingers with strong bonds :( It is a pity that with ordinary lemon seeds, the tree that grows will not bear fruit and will
$ 0.000
0
3
borodaus
steempress
5y
RE: I want to believe: .... Believe in Steem
I would know a buyback - I would live in Sochi;) You undoubtedly have a talent for drawing, alas, I don’t know how to draw :( :) Men, consisting of dashes do not count;)
$ 0.000
0
borodaus
photography
5y
RE: An old fighting girlfriend, or how to cook kittens for dinner
This is nothing complicated, the main thing is to create suitable conditions) Lemon loves moisture on the leaves, and can tolerate subzero temperatures All that threatens him is the loss of leaves Oregano
$ 0.000
0
5
borodaus
photography
5y
RE: An old fighting girlfriend, or how to cook kittens for dinner
Thanks for the kind words Carol, you are the only person who paid attention to my cats :) Here is a small present for you ;)
$ 0.000
0
7
borodaus
steempress
5y
RE: I want to believe: .... Believe in Steem
Everything that is not being done is for the best, at least, as my life experience tells me. Well, time will tell what comes out of this :)
$ 0.000
0
2
borodaus
photography
5y
RE: An old fighting girlfriend, or how to cook kittens for dinner
I don’t even know, but I know for sure that the Temple of God is inside each of us, whose name is Soul.
$ 0.000
0
borodaus
appics
5y
RE: Marigold flower
if you drink tea with these flowers, they help to slightly reduce blood sugar. In Ukraine, they are called Chernobrovtsy :) Have a nice day)
$ 0.000
0
borodaus
ru
5y
RE: Статистика Steem – 2020.02.16
я подхожу под эти статистические данные, находясь среди планктона, зарегистрировавшись три года тому назад, ну а знание английского языка, точнее его правописания - отпугнуло писать Пару недель как вернулся
$ 0.000
0
borodaus
ru
5y
RE: Мисс Германия 2020, или все страньше и страньше...
Пути женской логики неисповедимы)
$ 0.000
0
borodaus
ru
5y
RE: Мисс Германия 2020, или все страньше и страньше...
Целиком и полностью с Вами коллега солидарен... монтажная пена и силикон на пополам с гипсовой штукатуркой делают свое грязное дело)
$ 0.000
0
2
borodaus
appics
5y
RE: ☕ Coffee in the Clouds ☁️ This is at a friend's farmhouse at Mahabaleshwar, a hill ...
Until this moment has arrived, it is possible as an option to publish screenshots of these same photos, what do you think?
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.