The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #411 - Indonesian weightlifter

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

IMG_0432.JPG

The 21st National Sports Week (PON) competition in Aceh is almost over. In just a few more days, the entire series of sporting events participated by competent athletes will come to an end.

In this post, I want to share some photos that I've created in black and white visuals, as usual. These visuals are also part of the black and white photography challenge in our amazing community.

Although I've previously shared photos related to this sport, I've never mentioned that I'm still learning sports photography. So, there are some photos that might be out of focus or less than perfect in terms of their composition.

Therefore, I'm very open to feedback and suggestions from friends who are more experienced in sports photography. The knowledge and techniques that you share will be very valuable to me.

I hope we can all learn together and discuss each other's work without any negative judgment.

Alright, that's it for my post this time. I hope these black and white photos can entertain you all. Thank you.

IMG_0435.JPG

IMG_0450.JPG

IMG_0466.JPG

IMG_0476.JPG

IMG_0483.JPG

IMG_0487.JPG

IMG_0506.JPG

IMG_0511.JPG

IMG_0533.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationLhokseumawe, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)


faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me
My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now