The Visual Monomad Photographic Challenge My Entry #402 ~ Coconut husk waste processing

Hello my friends..
As usual, on the daily monomad Challenge I want to contribute my entry for the Challenge And this is the entry for the Monomad Challenge this time.

DSC00964.JPG

Two days ago, I went to a village near where I live. The village was quite far from my place. To get there, I had to travel for about 60 minutes. And I went there by motorcycle.

DSC00967.JPG

Previously, I got information that in that village, there were a number of villagers who were working on waste management. The waste was coconut husk.

DSC00970.JPG

Well, based on that information, I was interested in learning more about it. Especially with the news about waste processing.

DSC00976.JPG

As we know, waste is something that can pollute our environment. Whatever the type of waste is. Therefore, the villagers here utilize coconut husk waste to be

processed into products that have commercial value.

DSC01004.JPG

Every day, they work using machines to peel coconut husks and turn them into products that will later be sold to local markets, and even exported abroad.

DSC01016.JPG

Well, here I will share some photos that can visually tell about this short writing. Besides that, these visuals are also my entry for the black and white photography challenge. Alright, this is my post on this occasion. I hope this short writing can be beneficial to all of us. Thank you

DSC01008.JPG

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge contest, hosted and curated by @monochromes.

--
CategoryBlack and White Photography
ProcessedAdobe Photoshop CC
LocationLhokseumawe, Indonesia

Best Regard's

@bnwphoto (Januar)


faded-black-line-png-images-19.png

About Me
My name is Januar. I live in Aceh, Indonesia. Aceh is one of the provincial cities in Indonesia. I have hobbies in photography, swimming, and others. For more details about me, you can read it in my first post on this link First my post in blog Hive

dark-shadow-line-straight-png-16.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center