45

bluntstep

Bluntstep
Belgian DJ living new adventures in the US. Love travel, music, crypto and good people but most of all truth and respect!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
391 Followers
122 Following
bluntstep
dsound
7y
RE: Man With A Saxophone / creating a backing track using pro logic
Nice work, digging the drums! Eventhough I mostly use Ableton myself, I gave you a follow and will be checking out your future content.. :-)
$ 0.000
0
1
bluntstep
sports
7y
RE: [Beat the Capper] Free NBA Picks! Beat My Picks and WIN 2 SBD!
Aaaand I'm way behind haha.
$ 0.000
0
bluntstep
sports
7y
RE: [Beat the Capper] Free NBA Picks! Beat My Picks and WIN 2 SBD!
Thunder Over Knicks Under Raptors Over Warriors Over
$ 0.000
0
1
bluntstep
photography
7y
RE: Bud Snaps
looks pretty interesting, what strain is this?
$ 0.000
0
1
bluntstep
nba
7y
RE: 🏀Warriors Vs Celtics - Predict The Score | 100% Free Steem Dollars 💰 (January 27th 2018)
Celtics 235
$ 0.000
0
bluntstep
asonisborn
7y
RE: My First Son Leonardo James Lloyd Fougere was Born Today!
12 hours of labor!? She's a soldier! Congrats on the new little truther, dude!
$ 0.000
0
bluntstep
nba
7y
RE: 🏀Trail Blazers Vs Timberwolves - Predict The Score | 100% Free Steem Dollars 💰 (January 24th 2018)
Timberwolves 220
$ 0.000
0
RE: My 1st month on Steemit: Lessons, Special Thanks /Acknowledgements and advice for Steemit members
Followed back! Let's make Steemit the #1 platform this year!
$ 0.000
0
RE: My 1st month on Steemit: Lessons, Special Thanks /Acknowledgements and advice for Steemit members
Wow, great post! Nice and detailed, too! Having a very similar experience with my first few months on Steemit, so let's keep the good vibes going. :-)
$ 0.000
0
2
bluntstep
poker
7y
RE: Team Up Season 4 - Week 2 Leaderboard & Grand Prize Update - Steem Poker League
I haven't been able to play yet and I unfortunately fear I'll be too busy to play the next one either :( I'll let you know when I find some time though, definitely want to get in on this!
$ 0.000
0
1
bluntstep
sports
7y
RE: [Beat the Capper] Expert UFC picks! Win 5 SBD if you beat my picks!
Bochiniak Alhassan Pantoja Arce Almeida Villante Gurgos Cormier Ngannou
$ 0.162
1
bluntstep
poker
7y
RE: Team Up Season 4 - Week 2 Leaderboard & Grand Prize Update - Steem Poker League
Put me in, coach! :D
$ 0.000
0
3
bluntstep
poker
7y
RE: Steem Poker League - First impressions!
Once you're registered on the website, you should be good for any future tournament. Tournament registrations open 1 hour before start, so a 3pm freeroll only opens at like 2pm. Once the tourney starts,
$ 0.000
1
1
bluntstep
nba
7y
RE: 🏀Clippers Vs. Nuggets - Predict The Score | 100% Free Steem Dollars 💰 (January 17th 2018)
Clippers 226
$ 0.000
0
bluntstep
nba
7y
RE: 🏀Clippers Vs. Rockets - Predict The Score | 100% Free Steem Dollars 💰 (January 15th 2018)
Rockets 232
$ 0.000
0
bluntstep
poker
7y
RE: Steem(it) Poker League - Saturday 30 SBD FreeRoll - Round 2 Complete
Nice job! Got a few final tables last week, so I'm definitely not going to complain! Keep it up!
$ 0.000
0
bluntstep
cannabis
7y
RE: How to roll a joint! Quick and easy guide.
Haha, well it's how I learned, so it's always been part of the experience for me.. :-D
$ 0.000
0
bluntstep
poker
7y
RE: Steem(it) Poker League - Saturday 30 SBD FreeRoll - Round 2 Complete
Good luck! my Jacks couldn't hold up against 44, so I finished at #13 today :( better luck next time!
$ 0.046
1
2
bluntstep
nba
7y
RE: 🏀Raptors Vs. Warriors - Predict The Score | 100% Free Steem Dollars 💰 (January 13th 2018)
Warriors 231
$ 0.000
0
bluntstep
poker
7y
RE: Steem Poker League - First impressions!
hell yeah! good luck, dude!
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.