39

blocktv

iAmeAI BlockTv
BlockTV builds a generative TV platform combining the iAmeAI AI models and the Hive Blockchain with @globalschool @jnmarteau @solidarity @blockdev @bloacklaw @winalab and many others ! Join us to support us share love and keep updated !
Available
Used
Resource Credits
123 Followers
2 Following
blocktv
fr
2y
RE: Plusieurs choses , projets , FRENCH TOKEN , soutiens , autres
Bravo 👏👏👏 Would you have a short video which sumup the project?
$ 0.000
0
blocktv
community
2y
RE: 📢HiversAreAwesome🎯❤️ 👉 Zoom in on entrepreneurs: episode #1 🚀 | 👉 Zoom sur les entrepreneurs : épisode 1 🚀 EN/FR
Would be nice if you are making a video format. 😅 Ok it is my job I guess... 🤣
$ 0.000
3
RE: Global School presentation #Steemfest 2018: Co-Creating Value, Promoting & Developing Steem outside the Ecosystem
you are always working!!
$ 0.044
2
blocktv
me
6y
RE: This is me and my life
☺️☺️☺️
$ 0.000
0
blocktv
me
6y
RE: This is me and my life
Thx you ☺️☺️
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.