55

blackvapor

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,795 Followers
299 Following
May 6, 2017
blackvapor
gameofthrones
5y
RE: Game of Thrones Season 8 Pool - 530+ Steem [ENTRIES CLOSED]
CharacterLivesDiesBecomes a White Jon Snowx Sansa Starkx Arya Starkx Bran Starkx Cersei Lannisterx Jaime Lannisterx Tyrion Lannisterx Daenerys Targaryenx Yara Greyjoyx Theon Greyjoyx Melisandrex Jorah
$ 0.000
0
blackvapor
unity4j
6y
RE: Julian Assange tweeted out our song "Kill The Messenger"!!
Love it
$ 0.076
2
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
Wow. you are as wrong about me as you could be. I have voted for Gary Johnson in three elections and I am an atheist. . I do not accuse you of anything that you did not write. You seem to think you know
$ 0.043
1
blackvapor
politics
6y
RE: If Cultural Appropriation is Wrong, What About Technological Appropriation?
Censorship seems to be your department
$ 0.000
0
blackvapor
politics
6y
RE: If Cultural Appropriation is Wrong, What About Technological Appropriation?
so.. when you think someone is lying, you just start lying up a storm?
$ 0.000
0
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
You can apologize any time you like, however your rhetoric is offensive to more than just me.
$ 0.000
2
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
What do you really think about the post?
$ 0.000
2
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
I am a man who does not tolerate racism from anyone. I do not care that @alexbeyman has a big reputation. In fact I think maybe he does not deserve it.
$ 0.000
2
1
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
Attacking you with words? and you respond with violence?.
$ 0.000
1
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
@alexbeymen made this threat He is a bully
$ 0.000
1
1
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
You are the one threatening me! You are the bully
$ 0.000
1
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
You have a whole list of people to apolojize to.
$ 0.000
1
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
WTF: this is a threat by @alevbeymen to me! How could I take away a voice of a racist 74 REP?? Liar
$ 0.000
3
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
Right, @alexbeymen does not want any debate. If you do he will censor you.
$ 0.000
1
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
All you do is downvote any comment that you do not like.
$ 0.000
1
1
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
Sure just read his last post.
$ 0.000
1
2
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
So you are racist by definition?
$ 0.000
2
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
You must be afraid of being exposed to the person that t you are.
$ 0.000
1
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
What a lie!
$ 0.000
1
blackvapor
steemit
6y
RE: Why I'm Being Harassed By An SJW Right Now
You are a diluted little white man hell-bent on pissing on all your perceived "territory". Get over it, there is no excuse for your racism.
$ 0.000
2
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.