38

bka150030

Brendan
Available
Used
Resource Credits
764 Followers
470 Following
Dallas
July 2, 2017
bka150030
cryptocurrency
6y
ONT & The Power of SMART X
Ontology And The Power Of Smart X Ontology (ONT), is creating a high-performance public blockchain and distributed trust collaboration Network. The whole idea behind the project is to allow for cross-chain
$ 0.000
2
2
bka150030
steemit
7y
Can someone explain this?
I have noticed that occasionally (not every time) when I comment on a post or article, I recieve 8-12 immediate upvotes. I have a few guesses, but I figure someone knows for sure. Can someone explain,
$ 0.537
10
2
bka150030
life
7y
Make a Texas Brisket for Independence Day!
If you have ever had a great brisket from Texas, (Franklins outside of Austin, or Lockharts in Dallas are never a bad idea) then you will appreciate this recipe. If not, I recommend you try this recipe
$ 6.134
23
3
From a Submarine to Steemit
Cheers Steemit! New member here, and new to the Crypto-world overall. I first found this site courtesy of a youtube channel Suppoman Udemy (wouldn't feel right not to credit), & I haven't been able
$ 1.029
23
24

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.