25

bitcoinbartender

Available
Used
Resource Credits
83 Followers
5 Following
North Carolina
September 6, 2017
bitcoinbartender
bitcion
5y
dog avatar 2
$ 0.000
2
1
bitcoinbartender
avatar
5y
BitcoinBartender avatar
$ 0.000
0
bitcoinbartender
dtube
5y
Thank Q Trump - a Patriotic Rap
This my current state of the union address. A patriotic rap, about our America. I hope you enjoy it. ▶️ DTube ▶️ YouTube
$ 0.000
1
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
How to Buy Bitcoin for Beginners _ My Experince so far
Coinbase Referral link: buy bitcoin, Spend a minimum of $100 you and I both get $10 extra bitcoin CoinBase has a secure wallet on site. Because of the fees on transactions I prefer to buy at around the
$ 0.000
1
1
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Illuminati Theatrics 2016 Super Bowl 50 Halftime Show Symbolism Explained Extensively
Thank you. Illuminati Theatrics 2016 Super Bowl 50 Halftime Show Symbolism Explained, Extensively. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Katy Perry's 2015 Mk-Ultra Illuminati Super Bowl XLIX Halftime Show Symbolism Deep Analysis
Katy Perry's symbolic 2015 Super Bowl Halftime Show. The performance contains Mk-ultra and Illuminati symbolism. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Dire Warning Google is Becoming Skynet - buys Atmostat Drone co. _ Robot co. -Terminator is real(1)
Google is Becoming Skynet - Acquires a Robot and a Atmostat Drone Manufacturer Titan Aerospace. it is Terminator for real. see the details. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Fake snow Experiment No water drips when snowball held over a flame _ smells like plastic
So I've seen the videos and I had to try for myself. Is this frozen H20 or some chemical cocktail and H2O frozen? I hold a flame under the "snowball" and it doesn't drip in fact it turns black
$ 0.000
0
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Bruno Mars 2014 Super Bowl Subtle illuminati Symbolism Breakdown of Halftime Show
This year's show was rather tame in the wake of the last two years shows with Madonna , Beyonce and Katie Perry's performance at the Grammy's. But there was symbolism, and I decipher it for you. There
$ 0.000
0
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Good or Evil
Good or Evil? The ancients encoded messages in language. Here is a very interesting example. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Pepsi's New Evil Slogan Live... for Now
Pepsi has a new slogan, it is so overt and obvious too me. Pure Evil, right under your noses. I was raised on coke and Pepsi but my parents didn't know how harmful these sodas can be. Beside feeding your
$ 0.000
1
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Boston Bombing Broadcast By Beyonce Before Blasts
How they showed us what they were going to do. Through symbols they broadcast this tragic event, far in advance. Can they see the future? Did they stage this? ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Jay z _ Beyonce Drop their illuminati Roc Nation for Hot New Start up Partnership
Beyonce Jay-z Drop their Illuminati " Roc Nation " for Hot New Start up Partnership Media Management Company, and many more, there are too many artists too list. Must see! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
The Corprate Elite Regard You and I as Pigs
Some Corporations regard the general pubic as pigs. How do I know? They portray us as pigs in their commercials and advertisements. I finally saw one to many of these pig ads. Of all the animals out there,
$ 0.000
0
1
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Michelle Obama Presents the Oscar for Best Film to one of the Nazi Style Propaganda Films Nominated
We now have our politicians mingling with our entertainers, and the first lady presenting the Oscar for best film, in which three (33%) of the nominees were propaganda films ,glamorizing war, much like
$ 0.000
1
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Stop Night Terrors and Obsessive Thoughts, Without Drugs
Hey guys, this is some great information that I share with my friends and even acquaintances, if they are interested. This is a simple method that can bring your mind much peace, help you sleep better,
$ 0.000
1
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Beyonce's 2013 illuminati Subtly Satanic Super Bowl Halftime Show Breakdown
Beyonce's Superbowl halftime show was not as overt as Madonna's 2012 performance, but it did have it's share of symbolism of the occult or Illuminati. I have analyzed the video and I have pointed out what
$ 0.000
1
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
Pepsi illuminati 2012 Super Bowl Commercial Deep Analysis
I analysed this video on my own (got a butterfly Hint) I knew I felt wrong when I first saw It. I was very thorough, you will be surprised, years of spiritual learning and these things pop right out at
$ 0.000
1
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
An Introduction to Orgone Energy
This is my 1st Orgone Video. Originally posted on my Orgone Positive Energy channel : www.youtube.com/user/OrgonePositiveEnergy Check it Out! Subscribe Here: ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
bitcoinbartender
dtube
6y
33s Jesus Fallen Angels and Extraterrestrials
A little more information about the number 33. Awesome. Subscribe Here: ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.