25

bipu1111

Bipu Ojha
Available
Used
Resource Credits
431 Followers
331 Following
Chitwan-Nepal
March 26, 2018
bipu1111
photography
6y
Sky Shot
This shot was taken by me at the time of sunset. When I came from college I look at the sky and found this type of Sky.Then instantly I take out ma mobile and take a sanp. Sunrays are reflected in the
$ 0.000
2
2
Introduce To Myself
Hello Steemit Users First of all I want to give all of you a warm welcome from the bottom of my heart. It’s me Bipu Ojha from the contry of beauty(Nepal). This is my introducing Post on steemit. I’m a
$ 0.099
6
6
2
socky
life
6y
bipu1111 reblogged
Ask the Car Guy @socky March 27
What is your car trouble? I want to give back to Steemit community and provide some help on something that I know very well. Cars and how to fix them. Please ask me about your car issue. Won't go into
$ 5.185
18
7
3
hiroyamagishi
cryptocurrency
6y
bipu1111 reblogged
🏃 What is the Token Utility? The Whole Point For Finding The Next Million Dollar ICO 🧗‍♀️
Some people actually buy useless coins. I’ll give an example below. Introduction Back to Basics: a coin vs a token Some people define crypto coins as means of electronic payment so a bitcoin and Litecoin
$ 147.286
220
74
33
bipu1111
temple
6y
Going to Temple early in the morning is good.
Steps of temple are steps to Enlightenment. A temple is a structure reserved for religious or spritual rituals and activities such as prayer and sacrifice.Prays and Meditation are the best things.Temples
$ 0.000
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.