This post is from a low-reputation account and contains an unverified outbound link. Be cautious before clicking external links.
Expected behavior
- The title of confirmation box should be "Confirm Delete Post"
- After clicking ok to confirm, it should be redirected to the blog listing page to see the post has been deleted
Actual behavior
- The title of confirmation box is "Confirm Delete Comment"
- After clicking ok to confirm, it turned into a blank page
How to reproduce
- Create a new post
- Click to see the new post
- Scroll down to find the Delete link right under the post content
- Click Delete
- Browser:
Brave - Operating system:
Windows 8.1
Recording Of The Bug
Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors