41

billionairebit

billionairebitclub
Crypto | Consciousness | Life Journeys
Available
Used
Resource Credits
518 Followers
29 Following
billionairebit
masternode
7y
RE: Setup Arctic Coin Masternode VPS - Step by Step
Patience is the key. I just checked today and had 3 new transactions.
$ 0.000
0
billionairebit
masternode
7y
RE: Setup Arctic Coin Masternode VPS - Step by Step
Nice guide. I successfully setup my Goldmine just like you outlined, however I do not understand how the masternodes are getting paid. I still only have 1000 coins after 5 days.
$ 0.000
0
3
billionairebit
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: REGAL COIN (REC) is now Live, Will You Invest or Not?
Update: REC will be available for trading on October 1st. You may register on the coin exchange here:
$ 0.000
0
billionairebit
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: REGAL COIN (REC) is now Live, Will You Invest or Not?
It seems that coinexchange.io will offer REC and their support team is just waiting for the developers to submit their code. In addition, it may also be offered on Novaexchange, however that has yet to
$ 0.812
1
1
billionairebit
piecoin
7y
RE: pie coin wallet staking setup and features
Great Video. I just downloaded the wallet and transferred BTC to Cryptopia to purchase some piecoins and begin staking. I love cryptos!! I am also staking BCC tokens that provide an 8% return after just
$ 0.000
1
billionairebit
mining
7y
RE: GENESIS MINING UPDATE 7.27 - THE RESURRECTION
I am fairly new to cloud mining, but chose Genesis over all others. I am very hopeful, as I have some long-term plans for them in terms of automating my online crypto investments. Time will tell.
$ 0.019
1
billionairebit
life
7y
RE: We Are All Massively Brainwashed... Here Are My Top Three Ways To Deprogram Yourself
@jeffberwick What a great article. I totally get where you are coming from. I wrote an article about human programming a few weeks back. It definitely reinforces a lot of what you observed. It's a quick
$ 0.024
1
billionairebit
art
7y
RE: My new artwork: just finished and ready to dry
Your painting is nothing short of remarkable. You have managed to personify both confidence and grace on a single canvas. The beautiful woman in the picture reminds me of my mother.
$ 0.027
2
1
billionairebit
mining
7y
RE: How to Get a FREE Advertisment for Your Genesis Miner
Yes. I signed up and created another account without purchasing a contract. I then used the affiliate code with my next hash power upgrade purchase...and shazam it gave me hashing power on the backup account.
$ 0.024
1
billionairebit
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greetings my Fellow STEEMIANS my name is Maria AKA @billionairebit
I just followed you back @digitalplayer.
$ 0.025
1
billionairebit
steemit
7y
RE: College Professor Doing Her Part to Raise Up A New Generation of Steemians
Joey, I am so thankful that I am in such an awesome position as a college professor to be able to directly impact hundreds of eager and open minds semester after semester.
$ 0.000
0
billionairebit
steemit
7y
RE: Is the steemit a tool to get rich quick ?
Great suggestion regarding meeting up with local Steemians. I run two meetups in Tampa and may just create one specifically for my local Steemies.
$ 0.027
1
1
billionairebit
mining
7y
RE: How to Get a FREE Advertisment for Your Genesis Miner
@steemcleaners this platform is decentralized and community driven, therefore all opinions are welcome.
$ 0.000
0
billionairebit
dash
7y
RE: Upgrade $30,000 DASH X11 mining contract, in the flow
Using code ZwEeXf comes with an extra Special Bonus
$ 0.000
0
billionairebit
mining
7y
RE: How to Get a FREE Advertisment for Your Genesis Miner
@kingbelico I thought that was so cool. The helicopter views also reminded me of a dream that I had several years back. That was definitely bucket list worthy.
$ 0.000
0
billionairebit
mining
7y
RE: How to Get a FREE Advertisment for Your Genesis Miner
Hi @kingbelicio, yes you can. You just select signup from the main website and it will give you instant access to the Genesis Dashboard. From the left menu, click on Affiliate. I recommend that you select
$ 0.040
1
2
billionairebit
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greetings my Fellow STEEMIANS my name is Maria AKA @billionairebit
Hello @youss I just followed you back. Thanks for the warm welcome!
$ 0.000
1
billionairebit
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greetings my Fellow STEEMIANS my name is Maria AKA @billionairebit
@predictor2100 I love surprises.
$ 0.000
0
billionairebit
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greetings my Fellow STEEMIANS my name is Maria AKA @billionairebit
Hello @khunfarang, thanks for the great wishes and I just followed you back.
$ 0.000
0
billionairebit
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Greetings my Fellow STEEMIANS my name is Maria AKA @billionairebit
Thank you kindly @tabea.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.